Matches (15)
WTC (1)
UAE v WI (1)
Continental Cup (1)
Vitality Blast (10)
SL-A v SA-A (1)
United States of America in Zimbabwe (1)
2nd unofficial Test, Mysore, February 13 - 15, 2019, England Lions tour of India
(f/o) 144 & 180

India A won by an innings and 68 runs

India A 1st Innings
Eng Lions 1st Innings
Eng Lions 2nd Innings (Following on)
India A 1st Innings 
KL Rahul (c)c †Pope b Chappell81166-11048.79
Abhimanyu Easwaran c †Pope b Bess117222-13152.70
Priyank Panchal  b Bailey5088-7056.81
Karun Nair c †Pope b Chappell1437-1137.83
Siddhesh Lad  b Chappell917-2052.94
Srikar Bharat lbw b Briggs4653-6186.79
Jalaj Saxena c Gregory b Chappell113-007.69
Shahbaz Nadeem c Mullaney b Gregory1130-0036.66
Mayank Markande c Gregory b Briggs1125-2044.00
Varun Aaron c †Pope b Briggs1620-2180.00
Navdeep Saini not out 717-1041.17
Extras(b 16, lb 11, w 2)29
TOTAL114.4 Ov (RR: 3.41)392
Fall of wickets: 1-179 (KL Rahul, 55.6 ov), 2-252 (Abhimanyu Easwaran, 73.6 ov), 3-282 (Priyank Panchal, 84.5 ov), 4-282 (Karun Nair, 85.4 ov), 5-295 (Siddhesh Lad, 89.5 ov), 6-297 (Jalaj Saxena, 93.2 ov), 7-335 (Shahbaz Nadeem, 101.2 ov), 8-354 (Mayank Markande, 106.6 ov), 9-368 (Srikar Bharat, 110.1 ov), 10-392 (Varun Aaron, 114.4 ov)
Lewis Gregory2017513.75---10
Tom Bailey27105712.11---00
Danny Briggs13.417135.19---00
Zak Chappell2266042.72---00
Steven Mullaney1463102.21---00
Dom Bess1837113.94---00
England Lions 1st Innings 
Max Holden lbw b Saini1929-4065.51
Ben Duckett c †Bharat b Nadeem1540-1037.50
Sam Hain c †Bharat b Aaron524-1020.83
Ollie Pope  b Saini2530-2083.33
Sam Billings (c) b Saini514-1035.71
Steven Mullaney  b Nadeem1940-2047.50
Lewis Gregory c Jalaj S Saxena b Aaron1120-2055.00
Dom Bess c Panchal b Jalaj S Saxena1634-3047.05
Tom Bailey not out 1334-1038.23
Zak Chappell c Lad b Jalaj S Saxena06-000.00
Danny Briggs  b Nadeem621-1028.57
Extras(b 8, lb 2)10
TOTAL48.4 Ov (RR: 2.95)144
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Max Holden, 5.5 ov), 2-33 (Sam Hain, 13.3 ov), 3-46 (Ben Duckett, 17.1 ov), 4-59 (Sam Billings, 20.5 ov), 5-76 (Ollie Pope, 24.2 ov), 6-96 (Lewis Gregory, 30.1 ov), 7-107 (Steven Mullaney, 34.4 ov), 8-125 (Dom Bess, 41.4 ov), 9-127 (Zak Chappell, 43.3 ov), 10-144 (Danny Briggs, 48.4 ov)
Varun Aaron1244723.91---00
Navdeep Saini1053033.00---00
Jalaj Saxena1041021.00---00
Shahbaz Nadeem9.413233.31---00
Mayank Markande711502.14---00
England Lions 2nd Innings (Following on) 
Max Holden lbw b Jalaj S Saxena740-0017.50
Ben Duckett lbw b Jalaj S Saxena5061-4281.96
Sam Hain lbw b Nadeem1562-0024.19
Ollie Pope lbw b Markande714-1050.00
Sam Billings (c)c †Bharat b Saini2050-3040.00
Steven Mullaney c Lad b Markande228-007.14
Lewis Gregory c Nair b Markande4449-6189.79
Dom Bess c Nair b Markande66-10100.00
Tom Bailey c †Bharat b Aaron43-10133.33
Zak Chappell c Nair b Markande04-000.00
Danny Briggs not out 27-0028.57
Extras(b 14, lb 6, nb 3)23
TOTAL53.3 Ov (RR: 3.36)180
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Max Holden, 11.6 ov), 2-67 (Ben Duckett, 22.1 ov), 3-83 (Ollie Pope, 25.3 ov), 4-114 (Sam Hain, 35.1 ov), 5-118 (Sam Billings, 38.6 ov), 6-140 (Steven Mullaney, 45.6 ov), 7-148 (Dom Bess, 47.5 ov), 8-154 (Tom Bailey, 48.4 ov), 9-155 (Zak Chappell, 49.5 ov), 10-180 (Lewis Gregory, 53.3 ov)
Navdeep Saini1132512.27---02
Shahbaz Nadeem1162512.27---00
Jalaj Saxena1234023.33---00
Varun Aaron913914.33---00
Mayank Markande10.313152.95---01
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Wed, 13 Feb - day 1 - India A 1st innings 282/3 (Karun Nair 14*, 84.5 ov)
Thu, 14 Feb - day 2 - Eng Lions 2nd innings 24/0 (Max Holden 5*, Ben Duckett 13*, 6 ov)
Fri, 15 Feb - day 3 - Eng Lions 2nd innings 180 (53.3 ov) - end of match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
TossIndia A, elected to bat first
Series resultIndia A (India Blues) won the 2-match series 1-0
Hours of play (local time)09:30 start, Lunch 11.30-12.10, Tea 14.10-14.30, Close 16.30
Match days13,14,15 January 2019 - day (4-day match)
Match Referee
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Eng Lions Innings
<1 / 3>