Matches (13)
WTC (1)
Charlotte Edwards (2)
Continental Cup (2)
County DIV2 (4)
County DIV1 (4)
4th unofficial ODI, Thiruvananthapuram, January 29, 2019, England Lions tour of India
(46.3/50 ov, T:222) 222/4

India A won by 6 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
73* (76) & 2 catches
Eng Lions Innings
India A Innings
England Lions  (50 ovs maximum)
Alex Davies lbw b Thakur1518432083.33
Will Jacks  b Thakur1117232064.70
Sam Hain c Rahul b Chahar1331580041.93
Ben Duckett c †Pant b Avesh Khan314200021.42
Sam Billings (c)c †Pant b Chahar2449860048.97
Ollie Pope run out (Rahul)651031156063.10
Steven Mullaney not out 58547542107.40
Lewis Gregory  b Thakur1250050.00
Jamie Overton c Hooda b Thakur13121810108.33
Danny Briggs not out 00300-
Extras(b 4, lb 3, w 11)18
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 4.42, 227 Mins)221/8
Did not bat: Matthew Carter 
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Will Jacks, 4.3 ov), 2-41 (Alex Davies, 8.2 ov), 3-48 (Ben Duckett, 11.5 ov), 4-55 (Sam Hain, 14.2 ov), 5-113 (Sam Billings, 31.6 ov), 6-176 (Ollie Pope, 44.6 ov), 7-180 (Lewis Gregory, 45.4 ov), 8-211 (Jamie Overton, 49.3 ov)
Shardul Thakur1004944.90---40
Navdeep Saini905005.55---70
Avesh Khan712113.00---00
Rahul Chahar1003823.80---00
Jayant Yadav1003803.80---00
Deepak Hooda401804.50---00
India A  (T: 222 runs from 50 ovs)
KL Rahul c Billings b Jacks42771092254.54
Ruturaj Gaikwad c Jacks b Gregory016000.00
Ricky Bhui c Billings b Mullaney3542544283.33
Ankit Bawne (c)c †Davies b Jacks1236330033.33
Rishabh Pant not out 73761066396.05
Deepak Hooda not out 47479222100.00
Extras(lb 4, w 9)13
TOTAL46.3 Ov (RR: 4.77, 202 Mins)222/4
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Ruturaj Gaikwad, 1.4 ov), 2-67 (Ricky Bhui, 14.4 ov), 3-97 (Ankit Bawne, 23.5 ov), 4-102 (KL Rahul, 27.3 ov)
Danny Briggs813304.12---00
Lewis Gregory702914.14---20
Jamie Overton301806.00---10
Matthew Carter8.307709.05---00
Steven Mullaney1002612.60---10
Will Jacks1003523.50---10
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
TossEngland Lions, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
India A
Rishabh Pant
Series resultIndia A (India Blues) led the 5-match series 4-0
Hours of play (local time)09:00 start, First Session 09:00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days29 January 2019 - day (50-over match)
Match Referee
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
India A Innings
<1 / 3>