5th unofficial ODI, Thiruvananthapuram, January 31, 2019, England Lions tour of India
(30.3/50 ov, T:122) 125/9

Eng Lions won by 1 wicket (with 117 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
70* (86)
India A INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
KL Rahul  b Gregory011000.00
Himmat Singh lbw b Bailey310170030.00
Siddhesh Lad c †Davies b Overton3640677090.00
Ankit Bawne (c)c Carter b Bailey01724000.00
Rishabh Pant c & b Overton714220050.00
Deepak Hooda c †Davies b Overton541410125.00
Axar Patel run out (Hain)2352941044.23
Shardul Thakur st †Davies b Carter616290037.50
Deepak Chahar c †Davies b Mullaney21212921100.00
Rahul Chahar run out (Billings)826361030.76
Avesh Khan not out 69121066.66
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL35 Ov (RR: 3.45, 177 Mts)121
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (KL Rahul, 0.1 ov), 2-14 (Himmat Singh, 3.4 ov), 3-31 (Ankit Bawne, 9.3 ov), 4-48 (Rishabh Pant, 13.2 ov), 5-48 (Siddhesh Lad, 13.4 ov), 6-57 (Deepak Hooda, 15.3 ov), 7-72 (Shardul Thakur, 21.5 ov), 8-102 (Deepak Chahar, 28.1 ov), 9-114 (Axar Patel, 32.2 ov), 10-121 (Rahul Chahar, 34.6 ov)
Lewis Gregory812813.50---10
Tom Bailey822322.87---10
Jamie Overton702433.42---30
Matthew Carter402416.00---10
Danny Briggs40902.25---00
Steven Mullaney401313.25---00
England Lions INNINGS (Target: 122 runs from 50 overs)
Alex Davies c Patel b Thakur11117009.09
Will Jacks c Lad b DL Chahar66601100.00
Sam Hain c †Pant b DL Chahar12122230100.00
Ben Duckett not out 708612810181.39
Sam Billings (c) b DL Chahar812150166.66
Steven Mullaney  b RD Chahar825390032.00
Lewis Gregory c Rahul b Patel1850012.50
Jamie Overton lbw b RD Chahar3460075.00
Danny Briggs  b Patel033000.00
Matthew Carter c Avesh Khan b RD Chahar26190033.33
Tom Bailey not out 11123009.09
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 10)13
TOTAL30.3 Ov (RR: 4.09, 146 Mts)125/9
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Will Jacks, 1.6 ov), 2-17 (Alex Davies, 4.2 ov), 3-32 (Sam Hain, 5.3 ov), 4-43 (Sam Billings, 7.6 ov), 5-87 (Steven Mullaney, 16.2 ov), 6-88 (Lewis Gregory, 17.5 ov), 7-94 (Jamie Overton, 18.6 ov), 8-95 (Danny Briggs, 19.4 ov), 9-114 (Matthew Carter, 24.3 ov)
Axar Patel1042222.20---10
Deepak Chahar512535.00---01
Shardul Thakur401814.50---20
Avesh Khan201507.50---40
Rahul Chahar9.324334.52---30
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
TossIndia A, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
Eng Lions
Ben Duckett
Series resultIndia A (India Blues) won the 5-match series 4-1
Hours of play (local time)09:00 start, First Session 09:00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days31 January 2019 - day (50-over match)
Krishnamachari Srinivasan
Sadashiv Iyer
Match Referee
Chinmay Sharma
Eng Lions Innings
<1 / 3>