(38.1/50 ov, target 220)110
Guernsey won by 109 runs
Guernsey INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Lee Savident  b Aamer Waheed43-10133.33
Blane Queripel c Shahzad Siddiqui b Zaheer Ashiq523-0021.73
Jeremy Frith st †Qureshi b Shahbaz Butt109107-133101.86
Tim Ravenscroft c Mofassar Saeed b Dawood1019-1052.63
Stuart Le Prevost (c)st †Qureshi b Shahbaz Butt5377-4068.83
Ben Ferbrache lbw b Aamer Waheed819-1042.10
Tom Kimber lbw b Shahbaz Butt01-000.00
David Hooper lbw b Aamer Waheed02-000.00
Stuart Bisson run out (Barton)03-000.00
Gary Rich  b Dawood619-0031.57
Andrew Hutchinson not out 68-1075.00
Extras(lb 11, nb 4, w 3)18
TOTAL(46.1 Ov, RR: 4.74)219
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Lee Savident), 2-38 (Blane Queripel), 3-55 (Tim Ravenscroft), 4-186 (Jeremy Frith), 5-196 (Stuart Le Prevost), 6-196 (Tom Kimber), 7-199 (David Hooper), 8-200 (Stuart Bisson), 9-208 (Ben Ferbrache), 10-219 (Gary Rich, 46.1 ov)
Aamer Waheed913533.88---13
Mofassar Saeed613005.00---10
Zaheer Ashiq712814.00---00
Iram Dawood6.112223.56---00
Zeeshan Shahzad Siddiqui613706.16---00
Muhammad Butt1003733.70---00
Norway INNINGS (target: 220 runs from 50 overs)
Zaheer Ashiq (c)c Queripel b Savident1120-2055.00
Mofassar Saeed lbw b Savident511-1045.45
Damien Shortis run out (Ravenscroft)01-000.00
William Barton st †Kimber b Rich5199-5051.51
Shahid Mahmood c Hooper b Savident114-007.14
Muhammad Butt c Le Prevost b Rich2347-2048.93
Zeeshan Shahzad Siddiqui c †Kimber b Frith410-0040.00
Ata-ul-Aziz c Hutchinson b Frith08-000.00
Iram Dawood  b Rich05-000.00
Faisal Qureshi c Savident b Rich98-10112.50
Aamer Waheed not out 06-000.00
Extras(b 2, lb 2, w 2)6
TOTAL(38.1 Ov, RR: 2.88)110
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Zaheer Ashiq), 2-14 (Damien Shortis), 3-20 (Mofassar Saeed), 4-29 (Shahid Mahmood), 5-86 (Muhammad Butt), 6-93 (Zeeshan Shahzad Siddiqui), 7-95 (Ata-ul-Aziz), 8-97 (Iram Dawood), 9-109 (Faisal Qureshi), 10-110 (William Barton, 38.1 ov)
Andrew Hutchinson512104.20---10
Lee Savident63831.33---10
Stuart Bisson501903.80---00
David Hooper501402.80---00
Gary Rich9.112242.40---00
Jeremy Frith832222.75---00
King George V Sports Ground, Castel
TossGuernsey, elected to bat first
SeriesEuropean Championship Division Two
Series resultGuernsey won the 2010 European Championship Division Two
Match days19 July 2010 - day (50-over match)
Ireland Image
Keith Smith
Denmark Image
Tim Jensen
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
PointsGuernsey 2, Norway 0