Group A (D/N), Lahore, Mar 26 2013, Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup
(17.4/20 ov, target 142)143/5
Tigers won by 5 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
player of the match
Sohaib Maqsood
Multan Tigers
Abbottabad Falcons INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Haroon c †Gulraiz Sadaf b Sohaib Maqsood2930414196.66
Sajjad Ali c & b Sohaib Maqsood2526342196.15
Yasir Hameed c Kashif Naved b Sohaib Maqsood311130027.27
Adnan Raees lbw b Zulfiqar Babar34212831161.90
Khalid Usman lbw b Zulfiqar Babar65510120.00
Hammad Ali st †Gulraiz Sadaf b Zulfiqar Babar55710100.00
Rameez Ahmed run out (Rahat Ali)3690050.00
Yasir Shah c †Gulraiz Sadaf b Rahat Ali55610100.00
Amjad Waqas not out 34120075.00
Junaid Khan (c)not out 177740242.85
Extras(lb 2, w 9)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.05, 85 Mts)141/8
Did not bat: Ahmed Jamal 
Fall of wickets: 1-51 (Sajjad Ali, 8.4 ov), 2-60 (Haroon, 10.3 ov), 3-69 (Yasir Hameed, 12.1 ov), 4-81 (Khalid Usman, 13.5 ov), 5-97 (Hammad Ali, 15.3 ov), 6-110 (Adnan Raees, 17.2 ov), 7-111 (Rameez Ahmed, 17.4 ov), 8-117 (Yasir Shah, 18.3 ov)
Rahat Ali412416.00124000
Aamer Yamin2029014.5055020
Kashif Naved2020010.0042110
Zulfiqar Babar402035.00131100
Sohaib Maqsood402335.75142110
Saeed Anwar402305.75102000
Multan Tigers INNINGS (target: 142 runs from 20 overs)
Zeeshan Ashraf not out 58478071123.40
Sohaib Maqsood (c)st †Hammad Ali b Yasir Shah45283680160.71
Saeed Anwar run out (Yasir Shah)2440050.00
Rameez Alam c & b Yasir Shah1112151091.66
Gulraiz Sadaf c †Hammad Ali b Yasir Shah012000.00
Kashif Naved c Rameez Ahmed b Amjad Waqas2670033.33
Rizwan Haider not out 1091110111.11
Extras(lb 4, nb 2, w 9)15
TOTAL(17.4 Ov, RR: 8.09, 80 Mts)143/5
Fall of wickets: 1-77 (Sohaib Maqsood, 8.2 ov), 2-84 (Saeed Anwar, 9.1 ov), 3-111 (Rameez Alam, 12.5 ov), 4-111 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 12.6 ov), 5-120 (Kashif Naved, 14.4 ov)
Junaid Khan402506.25114000
Ahmed Jamal302107.0072030
Khalid Usman302508.3354000
Amjad Waqas3033111.0074110
Yasir Shah402937.2582001
Yasir Hameed0.40609.0011000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossAbbottabad Falcons, elected to bat first
SeriesFaysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Sohaib Maqsood
Hours of play (local time)16.00 start, First Session 16.00-17.20, Interval 17.20-17.40, Second Session 17.40-19.00
Match days26 March 2013 - daynight(20-over match)
T20 debut
Shahab Elahi
Shahab Elahi
Pakistan Image
Khalid Mahmood
Pakistan Image
Majid Hussain
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Tahir Shah
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Raweed Khan
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Khalid Niazi
PointsMultan Tigers 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0