Group A (D/N), Lahore, Oct 10 2010, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup
(20 ov, target 166)162/7
Lahore Lions won by 3 runs
Lahore Lions INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Nasir Jamshed c Wajid Ali b Junaid Khan1619181184.21
Ahmed Shehzad c Mir Azam b Yasir Shah35295141120.68
Mohammad Yousuf (c)c Junaid Khan b Ahmed Jamal1450025.00
Umar Akmal c Fawad Khan b Yasir Shah48110050.00
Abdul Razzaq run out (†Ahmed Said)60304354200.00
Raza Ali Dar c Sajjad Ali b Junaid Khan28242621116.66
Adnan Akmal not out 22500100.00
Wahab Riaz not out 84310200.00
Extras(b 4, lb 2, w 5)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.25, 84 Mts)165/6
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Nasir Jamshed, 4.2 ov), 2-25 (Mohammad Yousuf, 5.2 ov), 3-37 (Umar Akmal, 7.1 ov), 4-75 (Ahmed Shehzad, 11.3 ov), 5-155 (Raza Ali Dar, 18.5 ov), 6-155 (Abdul Razzaq, 18.6 ov)
Junaid Khan411122.75171000
Ahmed Jamal403619.00114130
Jahangir Shah4046011.5085300
Yasir Shah402626.50100210
Khalid Usman4040010.0043110
Abbottabad Falcons INNINGS (target: 166 runs from 20 overs)
Mir Azam c Mohammad Yousuf b Abdul Razzaq43-10133.33
Sajjad Ali c †Adnan Akmal b Shabbir Ahmed1111-20100.00
Fawad Khan c Mohammad Yousuf b Aizaz Cheema1817-31105.88
Adnan Raees run out (Umar Akmal)33-00100.00
Wajid Ali c Raza Ali Dar b Aizaz Cheema3932-33121.87
Ahmed Said not out 5443-61125.58
Khalid Usman c †Adnan Akmal b Aizaz Cheema01-000.00
Jahangir Shah  b Shabbir Ahmed25-0040.00
Yasir Shah (c)not out 125-01240.00
Extras(lb 7, w 12)19
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.10)162/7
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Mir Azam, 0.3 ov), 2-33 (Fawad Khan, 4.5 ov), 3-38 (Sajjad Ali, 5.2 ov), 4-48 (Adnan Raees, 7.2 ov), 5-130 (Wajid Ali, 16.3 ov), 6-131 (Khalid Usman, 16.5 ov), 7-147 (Jahangir Shah, 18.4 ov)
Abdul Razzaq4042110.50114300
Shabbir Ahmed402526.25143040
Aizaz Cheema402736.75121120
Wahab Riaz411102.75140010
Adnan Rasool201809.0033000
Raza Ali Dar2032016.0034210
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossLahore Lions, elected to bat first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)16.00 start, First Session 16.00-17.20, Interval 17.20-17.40, Second Session 17.40-19.00
Match days10 October 2010 - daynight(20-over match)
T20 debut
Adnan Rasool
Adnan Rasool
Jahangir Shah
Jahangir Shah
Raza Ali Dar
Raza Ali Dar
Pakistan Image
Kaukab Butt
Pakistan Image
Saleem Badar
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Qaiser Waheed
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Muhammad Javed
PointsLahore Lions 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0
  • Abdul Razzaq 50 in 26 balls, 5x4, 3x6
  • Ahmed Said 50 in 39 balls, 6x4, 1x6