Group A, Lahore, Oct 10 2010, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup
(16.5/20 ov, target 125)128/4
Tigers won by 6 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
player of the match
Imranullah Aslam
Multan Tigers
Peshawar Panthers INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Rafatullah Mohmand not out 28182650155.55
Israrullah c Zulfiqar Babar b Mohammad Irfan037000.00
Riaz Afridi c †Gulraiz Sadaf b Rizwan Haider30284122107.14
Younis Khan (c)c Rizwan Haider b Imranullah Aslam2229472075.86
Haroon Ahmed run out (Rizwan Haider)20171811117.64
Jannisar Khan  b Imranullah Aslam312110025.00
Gauhar Ali run out (†Gulraiz Sadaf/Mohammad Irfan)11100100.00
Zohaib Khan not out 1011111090.90
Akbar Badshah run out (Imranullah Aslam)001000.00
Mohammad Aslam run out (†Gulraiz Sadaf)011000.00
Extras(lb 3, w 7)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.20, 86 Mts)124/8
Did not bat: Shakeel-ur-Rehman 
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Israrullah, 1.2 ov), 1-39, 2-75 (Riaz Afridi, 10.2 ov), 3-109 (Haroon Ahmed, 15.2 ov), 4-111 (Younis Khan, 16.6 ov), 5-112 (Gauhar Ali, 17.2 ov), 6-121 (Jannisar Khan, 18.6 ov), 7-121 (Akbar Badshah, 19.1 ov), 8-121 (Mohammad Aslam, 19.2 ov)
Abdur Rauf302307.6683020
Mohammad Irfan302518.33104010
Rizwan Haider301414.66102000
Zulfiqar Babar401904.75141100
Ahmed Raza302709.0041200
Imranullah Aslam401323.25130000
Multan Tigers INNINGS (target: 125 runs from 20 overs)
Gulraiz Sadaf c Haroon Ahmed b Riaz Afridi27130028.57
Imranullah Aslam c Haroon Ahmed b Zohaib Khan57273864211.11
Rameez Alam lbw b Zohaib Khan2327303085.18
Naved Yasin c Younis Khan b Haroon Ahmed19192520100.00
Saeed Anwar not out 1819211094.73
Kashif Naved not out 42110200.00
Extras(w 5)5
TOTAL(16.5 Ov, RR: 7.60, 66 Mts)128/4
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 2.3 ov), 2-81 (Imranullah Aslam, 8.5 ov), 3-87 (Rameez Alam, 10.3 ov), 4-124 (Naved Yasin, 16.3 ov)
Riaz Afridi301414.66102000
Jannisar Khan1024024.0013200
Mohammad Aslam201507.5051100
Zohaib Khan402526.2593010
Akbar Badshah301906.3362000
Haroon Ahmed1.501317.0921000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossMultan Tigers, elected to field first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Imranullah Aslam
Hours of play (local time)12.00 start, First Session 12.00-13.15, Interval 13.15-13.30, Second Session 13.30-14.45
Match days10 October 2010 - day(20-over match)
T20 debut
Akbar Badshah
Akbar Badshah
Gauhar Ali
Gauhar Ali
Haroon Ahmed
Haroon Ahmed
Pakistan Image
Shozab Raza
Pakistan Image
Zameer Haider
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Saleem Badar
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Rasheed Bhatti
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
PointsMultan Tigers 2, Peshawar Panthers 0
  • Imranullah Aslam 50 in 22 balls, 5x4, 4x6
  • Rafatullah Mohmand retired hurt on 27* from 39/1 to 121/8