Group A, Lahore, Nov 27 2013, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments
(19.4/20 ov, target 167)170/3
Pakistan TV won by 7 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
National Bank of Pakistan INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Sami Aslam c Samiullah b Mohammad Ali871020114.28
Kamran Akmal (c)†lbw b Mohammad Abbas17152930113.33
Akbar-ur-Rehman  b Zohaib Ahmed512220041.66
Fawad Alam not out 43345950126.47
Usman Qadir c Nawaz Ahmed b Samiullah35282621125.00
Hammad Azam c Nawaz Ahmed b Zohaib Ahmed27192022142.10
Wahab Riaz c Samiullah b Mohammad Ali1330033.33
Mohammad Nawaz not out 93320300.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 2, w 17)21
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.30)166/6
Fall of wickets: 1-17, 2-40, 3-44, 4-98, 5-148, 6-156
Mohammad Ali403929.75---30
Mohammad Abbas403318.25---30
Zohaib Ahmed402526.25---40
Yasim Murtaza302608.66---00
Mohammad Sami10909.00---10
Pakistan Television INNINGS (target: 167 runs from 20 overs)
Haroon Ahmed not out 64488561133.33
Nawaz Ahmed  b Raza Hasan7870187.50
Zeeshan Mushtaq c Sami Aslam b Hammad Azam66474845140.42
Rizwan Ahmed st †Kamran Akmal b Raza Hasan2450050.00
Zohaib Ahmed (c)not out 21141730150.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 6, w 3)10
TOTAL(19.4 Ov, RR: 8.64)170/3
Fall of wickets: 1-9, 2-111, 3-116
Raza Hasan401724.25---00
Wahab Riaz3.4038010.36---31
Usman Qadir10808.00---00
Adnan Rasool2023011.50---00
Hammad Azam402315.75---00
Mohammad Nawaz1012012.00---00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossPakistan Television, elected to field first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-10.50, Interval 10.50-11.10, Second Session 11.10-12.30
Match days27 November 2013 - day(20-over match)
T20 debut
Mohammad Abbas
Mohammad Abbas
Naeem Anjum
Naeem Anjum
Pakistan Image
Kamal Merchant
Pakistan Image
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Ahmed Shahab
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Iqbal Sheikh
PointsPakistan Television 2, National Bank of Pakistan 0