Group B, Lahore, Nov 30 2013, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments
(9.3/20 ov, target 65)66/2
Sui Northern won by 8 wickets (with 63 balls remaining)
Water and Power Development Authority INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Mohammad Fayyaz lbw b Imran Ali1018171055.55
Aamer Sajjad c †Mohammad Rizwan b Imran Ali11424007.14
Naved-ul-Hasan (c)lbw b Yasir Shah69161066.66
Adnan Raees c Imran Ali b Mohammad Farman47190057.14
Sarfraz Ahmed c Saleem Mughal b Mohammad Farman1450025.00
Ayaz Tasawwar c Mohammad Farman b Khurram Shehzad1927372070.37
Ali Azmat c Khurram Shehzad b Yasir Shah814170057.14
Khalid Usman  b Imran Khalid4650066.66
Asif Ali c Imran Ali b Imran Khalid2350066.66
Zulfiqar Babar lbw b Imran Khalid011000.00
Mohammad Haseeb not out 011000.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 5)9
TOTAL(17.1 Ov, RR: 3.72)64
Fall of wickets: 1-14, 2-15, 3-23, 4-27, 5-29, 6-53, 7-63, 8-63, 9-63, 10-64
Samiullah Khan431604.00---40
Imran Ali30421.33---00
Yasir Shah401423.50---00
Mohammad Farman301625.33---11
Imran Khalid20532.50---00
Khurram Shehzad1.10716.00---00
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited INNINGS (target: 65 runs from 20 overs)
Taufeeq Umar (c)lbw b Mohammad Haseeb5681083.33
Mohammad Rizwan  b Mohammad Haseeb25162850156.25
Ali Waqas not out 1724321070.83
Khurram Shehzad not out 17111221154.54
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL(9.3 Ov, RR: 6.94)66/2
Fall of wickets: 1-10, 2-42
Mohammad Haseeb403228.00---10
Zulfiqar Babar401904.75---00
Khalid Usman0.305010.00---00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited, elected to field first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-10.50, Interval 10.50-11.10, Second Session 11.10-12.30
Match days30 November 2013 - day(20-over match)
T20 debut
Mohammad Farman
Mohammad Farman
Mohammad Haseeb
Mohammad Haseeb
Pakistan Image
Ahmed Shahab
Pakistan Image
Zameer Haider
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Jamshed Hussain
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 2, Water and Power Development Authority 0