Qualifier 1, King City (NW), Jul 12 2018, Global T20 Canada
(20 ov, target 216)221/4
W. Indies B won by 6 wickets
Player Of The Match
134* (66) & 2/25
Vancouver Knights INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Chadwick Walton c †Bramble b McCoy5424-64225.00
Chris Gayle (c)c Springer b Louis5044-43113.63
Ben Dunk  b Rutherford26-0033.33
Rassie van der Dussen c Allen b Greaves2316-21143.75
Babar Hayat c Hodge b Rutherford2515-22166.66
Andre Russell not out 2916-13181.25
Saad Bin Zafar  b Louis12-0050.00
Tim Southee not out 63-10200.00
Extras(b 4, nb 6, w 15)25
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 10.75)215/6
Fall of wickets: 1-73 (Chadwick Walton, 5.3 ov), 2-78 (Ben Dunk, 7.1 ov), 3-128 (Rassie van der Dussen, 12.1 ov), 4-172 (Chris Gayle, 15.6 ov), 5-175 (Babar Hayat, 16.6 ov), 6-188 (Saad Bin Zafar, 17.6 ov)
Derval Green4065016.2554612
Jeremiah Louis4046211.50114342
Obed McCoy403819.50103240
Justin Greaves403719.2594131
Sherfane Rutherford402526.25111131
West Indies B INNINGS (target: 216 runs from 20 overs)
Justin Greaves c Fawad Ahmed b Cottrell15-0020.00
Shamar Springer c Jacobs b Southee02-000.00
Brandon King c Dunk b Southee68-1075.00
Sherfane Rutherford not out 13466-1110203.03
Nicholas Pooran c van der Dussen b Russell4428-42157.14
Anthony Bramble (c)†not out 2311-02209.09
Extras(lb 4, w 9)13
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 11.05)221/4
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Shamar Springer, 0.5 ov), 2-3 (Justin Greaves, 1.3 ov), 3-11 (Brandon King, 2.5 ov), 4-141 (Nicholas Pooran, 14.1 ov)
Tim Southee403929.7590360
Sheldon Cottrell403418.50112220
Andre Russell4046111.5098100
Steven Jacobs403508.7584110
Fawad Ahmed3045015.0042500
Saad Bin Zafar1018018.0010200
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
TossWest Indies B, elected to field first
SeriesGlobal T20 Canada
Player Of The Match
Sherfane Rutherford
Sherfane Rutherford
Series resultWest Indies B advanced
Match days12 July 2018 - day (20-over match)
Canada Image
Bijal Patel
West Indies Image
Patrick Gustard
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Leslie Reifer
Reserve Umpire
Canada Image
Vishal Sudhakar
Match Referee
India Image
Krishna Hariharan
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions