Group III, Faisalabad, Jan 30 2015, Haier President's Silver Cup One Day
(48/50 ov, target 244)247/7
Wolves won by 3 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Multan Tigers INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Ammar Ali (c)c Faheem Ashraf b Naseer Akram1019171052.63
Sikander Khan lbw b Faheem Ashraf931191657078.15
Abdul Rehman Muzammil c Faheem Ashraf b Imran Ali1722242077.27
Shahzad Ali lbw b Imran Ali5255684094.54
Asim Rafiq  b Naseer Akram1328220046.42
Kashif Naved c Waqas Wasif b Sadaqat Ali1230050.00
Asif Fawad  b Faheem Ashraf34294131117.24
Mohammad Rameez  b Imran Ali1560020.00
Mohammad Asif c Waqas Wasif b Naseer Akram1191720122.22
Mohammad Saqib c Raheel Ameer b Naseer Akram1240050.00
Haziq Habibullah not out 1240050.00
Extras(b 3, lb 1, w 5)9
TOTAL(48.4 Ov, RR: 4.99)243
Fall of wickets: 1-14, 2-49, 3-145, 4-173, 5-174, 6-220, 7-228, 8-235, 9-243, 10-243
Naseer Akram9.414644.75---10
Faheem Ashraf923223.55---00
Jahandad Khan1004504.50---10
Imran Ali1004434.40---10
Sadaqat Ali1007217.20---20
Faisalabad Wolves INNINGS (target: 244 runs from 50 overs)
Hamza Zaheer c Mohammad Asif b Asif Fawad4863787076.19
Raheel Ameer  b Mohammad Asif215270013.33
Waqas Wasif c Mohammad Asif b Asif Fawad4560633075.00
Hasan Mahmood not out 857511571113.33
Asif Ali  b Asif Fawad011000.00
Jahandad Khan lbw b Mohammad Asif710141070.00
Faheem Ashraf (c)c Kashif Naved b Haziq Habibullah2829401296.55
Ali Shan lbw b Haziq Habibullah011000.00
Sadaqat Ali not out 2335422065.71
Extras(lb 6, nb 1, w 2)9
TOTAL(48 Ov, RR: 5.14)247/7
Fall of wickets: 1-19, 2-88, 3-113, 4-113, 5-135, 6-182, 7-182
Mohammad Asif914725.22---00
Mohammad Saqib10707.00---20
Haziq Habibullah1003023.00---00
Mohammad Rameez1005005.00---00
Asif Fawad1006236.20---01
Kashif Naved804505.62---00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
TossFaisalabad Wolves, elected to field first
SeriesHaier President's Silver Cup One Day
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days30 January 2015 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Asim Rafiq
Asim Rafiq
Imran Ali
Imran Ali
Mohammad Saqib
Pakistan Image
Mir Dad
Pakistan Image
Nasar Khan
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Nadeem Arshad
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 2, Multan Tigers 0