Group I, Hyderabad (Sind), Jan 30 2015, Haier President's Silver Cup One Day
(49.4/50 ov, target 293)296/7
Hawks won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Pakistan International Airlines INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Shayan Jahangir c Lal Kumar b Mir Ali661110100.00
Shehzar Mohammad c Lal Kumar b Mir Ali1218401066.66
Kamran Sajid (c)run out (†Mohammad Awais)1121321589084.84
Fahad Iqbal  b Lal Kumar3234454094.11
Faisal Iqbal c Mohammad Saddam b Nasir Awais80831066196.38
Sheharyar Ghani not out 31203412155.00
Shoaib Khan not out 1071110142.85
Extras(lb 2, w 7)9
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.84)292/5
Fall of wickets: 1-14, 2-41, 3-101, 4-220, 5-270
Mir Ali702924.14---10
Babar Khan805406.75---20
Nasir Awais1005715.70---00
Lal Kumar1006416.40---10
Shoaib Laghari1006006.00---20
Haris Khan502605.20---00
Hyderabad Hawks INNINGS (target: 293 runs from 50 overs)
Haris Khan c †Shehzar Mohammad b Kamran Sajid1314260192.85
Zeeshan Gul c †Shehzar Mohammad b Aizaz Cheema3049902061.22
Azeem Ghumman (c)c Ghulam Mohammad b Kamran Sajid611111054.54
Faisal Athar run out (†Shehzar Mohammad)111108151111102.77
Mohammad Saddam c Ghulam Mohammad b Najaf Shah3137602083.78
Mohammad Awais lbw b Ghulam Mohammad86800133.33
Shoaib Laghari not out 64506861128.00
Lal Kumar c Shayan Jahangir b Mohammad Ibrahim991610100.00
Mir Ali not out 20142111142.85
Extras(lb 2, w 2)4
TOTAL(49.4 Ov, RR: 5.95)296/7
Fall of wickets: 1-21, 2-31, 3-84, 4-177, 5-189, 6-233, 7-255
Najaf Shah1003713.70---00
Kamran Sajid603626.00---00
Aizaz Cheema9.405615.79---00
Mohammad Ibrahim1006816.80---20
Fahad Iqbal403107.75---00
Ghulam Mohammad1006616.60---00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind
TossHyderabad Hawks, elected to field first
SeriesHaier President's Silver Cup One Day
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days30 January 2015 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Babar Khan
Babar Khan
Pakistan Image
Jamil Kamran
Pakistan Image
Javed Ashraf
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Ilyas Khan
PointsHyderabad Hawks 2, Pakistan International Airlines 0