Play-off, Arbroath, Sep 5 2019, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier
(17.4/20 ov)91/1
Neth Women won by 9 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
player of the match
Nadia Gruny
United States of America Women
United States of America Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Erica Rendler c Kalis b HDJ Siegers02-000.00
Nadia Gruny not out 5360-6088.33
Sindhu Sriharsha (c)†c †de Leede b HDJ Siegers1111-20100.00
Shebani Bhaskar lbw b SNL Siegers110-0010.00
Sugetha Chandhrasekar c Veringmeier b SNL Siegers414-0028.57
Lisa Ramjit not out 1126-0042.30
Extras(lb 1, nb 3, w 6)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.50)90/4
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Erica Rendler, 0.2 ov), 2-37 (Sindhu Sriharsha, 4.6 ov), 3-48 (Shebani Bhaskar, 7.5 ov), 4-59 (Sugetha Chandhrasekar, 11.6 ov)
Heather Siegers402626.50143040
Caroline de Lange401503.75151002
Iris Zwilling402606.50124010
Eva Lynch401203.00140000
Silver Siegers411022.50170001
Netherlands Women INNINGS (target: 91 runs from 20 overs)
Sterre Kalis  b Rao3132-3096.87
Denise van Deventer not out 3848-2079.16
Babette de Leede not out 1526-0057.69
Extras(lb 4, w 3)7
TOTAL(17.4 Ov, RR: 5.15)91/1
Fall of wickets: 1-52 (Sterre Kalis, 9.4 ov)
Sara Farooq301705.6671000
Lisa Ramjit301003.33121000
Claudine Beckford301806.00112000
Samantha Ramautar401904.7540000
Akshatha Rao402015.00101020
Mahika Kandanala0.40304.5010000
Lochlands, Arbroath
TossUnited States of America Women, elected to bat first
SeriesICC Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier
Player Of The Match
Nadia Gruny
Nadia Gruny
Series resultNetherlands Women advanced
Match numberT20I no. 748
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.30, Interval 11.30-11.50, Second Session 11.50-13.20
Match days5 September 2019 - day(20-over match)
WT20I debut
Mahika Kandanala
Mahika Kandanala
New Zealand Image
Kim Cotton
South Africa Image
Lauren Agenbag
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Jacqueline Williams
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Graeme Labrooy