(16.1/20 ov)123/1
Bahamas won by 9 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
89* (61) & 2/5
Cayman Islands INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Ramon Sealy c M Taylor b Peters96-20150.00
Ian Rotsey c Weakley b Gittens13-0033.33
Zachary McLaughlin  b Gittens1718-2094.44
Omar Willis c Brown b GT Taylor918-1050.00
Ronald Ebanks run out (GT Taylor)4535-22128.57
Conroy Wright c Fox b Barry2226-0084.61
Kervin Ebanks c Atkinson b M Taylor14-0025.00
Abali Hoilett (c)†c Fox b M Taylor01-000.00
Kevin Bazil c Atkinson b Peters12-0050.00
Alessandro Morris not out 13-0033.33
Marlon Bryan not out 36-0050.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 2, w 7)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.10)122/9
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Ian Rotsey), 2-17 (Ramon Sealy), 3-41 (Omar Willis), 4-44 (Zachary McLaughlin), 5-101 (Conroy Wright), 6-112 (Kervin Ebanks), 7-112 (Abali Hoilett), 8-114 (Kevin Bazil), 9-115 (Ronald Ebanks)
Albert Peters402025.00---00
Dereck Gittens402526.25---00
Gregory Taylor401513.75---41
Jonathan Barry4040110.00---31
Dwight Weakley301304.33---00
Marc Taylor10525.00---00
Bahamas INNINGS (target: 123 runs from 20 overs)
Marc Taylor not out 8961-60145.90
Julio Jemison c & b McLaughlin1518-2083.33
Ryan Tappin not out 1418-0077.77
Extras(lb 2, w 3)5
TOTAL(16.1 Ov, RR: 7.60)123/1
Fall of wickets: 1-49 (Julio Jemison)
Kervin Ebanks1.1012010.28---00
Marlon Bryan301605.33---20
Kevin Bazil402506.25---10
Alessandro Morris3041013.66---00
Zachary McLaughlin20914.50---00
Conroy Wright301605.33---00
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
TossBahamas, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20
Player Of The Match
Marc Taylor
Marc Taylor
Hours of play (local time)10am start, First Session 10.00-11.15, Interval 11.15-11.30, Second Session 11.30-12.45
Match days21 March 2013 - day (20-over match)
Bermuda Image
Richard Austin
Canada Image
Umar Babary
Match Referee
South Africa Image
Dev Govindjee
PointsBahamas 2, Cayman Islands 0
  • Cayman Islands innings: batsmen's runs scored do not balance
  • Cayman Islands innings: bowlers' runs conceded do not balance
  • Bahamas innings: bowlers' runs conceded do not balance