9th Place Play-off Semi-Final, St Martin, May 30 2008, ICC World Cricket League Division Five
(39.5/50 ov, target 203)150
Norway won by 52 runs
Norway INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Zaheer Ashiq c AR Ford b Mitchell925281036.00
Sameer Sachdev c †Atkinson b Melville210120020.00
Adeel Ibrar c Barry b Mitchell822421036.36
Shahid Ahmed (c)not out 771151636066.95
Zeeshan Ali lbw b Melville035000.00
Majid Zia c AR Ford b Ekanayake954510016.66
Ehetsham ul-Haq not out 5674784175.67
Extras(b 7, lb 13, nb 3, w 18)41
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.04)202/5
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Sameer Sachdev), 2-19 (Zaheer Ashiq), 3-36 (Adeel Ibrar), 4-38 (Zeeshan Ali), 5-70 (Majid Zia)
Roderick Mitchell1013823.80---41
Lee Melville1042322.29---11
Andrew Ford501603.20---20
Narendra Ekanayake1023813.80---31
Garfield Armstrong903503.88---30
Mario Ford603205.33---10
Bahamas INNINGS (target: 203 runs from 50 overs)
Gregory Taylor  b Mubasshar Bhatti21090020.00
Ryan Tappin c Majid Zia b Zaheer Ashiq515110860100.00
Dannavan Morrison c Zeeshan Ali b Mubasshar Bhatti053000.00
Jonathan Barry c †Munawar Ahmed b Mubasshar Bhatti037000.00
Narendra Ekanayake (c)c & b Zaheer Ashiq2051752039.21
Garfield Armstrong  b Majid Zia066000.00
Whitcliff Atkinson lbw b Majid Zia617240035.29
Mario Ford not out 3238844084.21
Lee Melville lbw b Zaheer Ashiq713140053.84
Andrew Ford  b Zeeshan Siddiqui17150014.28
Roderick Mitchell st †Munawar Ahmed b Zeeshan Siddiqui714151050.00
Extras(b 2, lb 7, nb 9, w 6)24
TOTAL(39.5 Ov, RR: 3.76)150
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Gregory Taylor), 2-4 (Dannavan Morrison), 3-8 (Jonathan Barry), 4-83 (Narendra Ekanayake), 5-85 (Garfield Armstrong), 6-91 (Ryan Tappin), 7-107 (Whitcliff Atkinson), 8-118 (Lee Melville), 9-132 (Andrew Ford), 10-150 (Roderick Mitchell, 39.5 ov)
Mubasshar Bhatti832132.62---00
Saqib Qayyum923203.55---23
Zaheer Ashiq1003333.30---10
Majid Zia1014124.09---04
Zeeshan Siddiqui2.501424.94---10
Farmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin
TossBahamas, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Five
Match days30 May 2008 - day(50-over match)
Netherlands Image
Erno Ruchtie
Guernsey Image
Martin Gray