St Clement, Jul 21 2013, ICC World Cricket League Division Six
(49.1/50 ov)167/7
Argentina won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
37 (72) & 3 catches
Bahrain INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Shihara Perera c †A Ferguson b Paterlini413-1030.76
Adnan Butt c Williams b Paterlini2618-22144.44
Mirza Yaqoob c Williams b Fennell217-0011.76
Adil Hanif run out (Paterlini)74105-7070.47
Shahzad Siddique c Williams b Savage3639-6092.30
Tahir Dar c †A Ferguson b MacDermott07-000.00
Mirza Baig c Williams b Savage06-000.00
Qamar Saeed c †A Ferguson b Savage46-1066.66
Yaser Sadeq (c)c MacDermott b Casime933-1027.27
Shahzad Ahmed not out 27-0028.57
Zafar Zaheer lbw b Paterlini12-0050.00
Extras(lb 3, w 5)8
TOTAL(42.1 Ov, RR: 3.93)166
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Shihara Perera, 2.6 ov), 2-34 (Mirza Yaqoob, 7.4 ov), 3-34 (Adnan Butt, 8.2 ov), 4-113 (Shahzad Siddique, 25.6 ov), 5-118 (Tahir Dar, 28.4 ov), 6-121 (Mirza Baig, 29.6 ov), 7-127 (Qamar Saeed, 31.6 ov), 8-162 (Adil Hanif, 40.1 ov), 9-164 (Yaser Sadeq, 41.2 ov), 10-166 (Zafar Zaheer, 42.1 ov)
Lucas Paterlini8.123434.16365110
Hernan Fennell701912.71321100
Agustin Casime904314.77344040
Gary Savage1004134.10386000
Esteban MacDermott802613.25332000
Argentina INNINGS (target: 167 runs from 50 overs)
Hernan Williams c Mirza Yaqoob b Yaser Sadeq214-0014.28
Pedro Bruno c Mirza Baig b Yaser Sadeq48-1050.00
Lautaro Musiani st †Shahzad Ahmed b Qamar Saeed742-0016.66
Martin Siri c Adnan Butt b Qamar Saeed3565-3053.84
Pablo Ferguson st †Shahzad Ahmed b Tahir Dar3771-4152.11
Alejandro Ferguson c Yaser Sadeq b Tahir Dar3772-2151.38
Lucas Paterlini not out 2314-31164.28
Gary Savage lbw b Shahzad Siddique79-0077.77
Agustin Casime not out 00-00-
Extras(b 4, lb 4, w 7)15
TOTAL(49.1 Ov, RR: 3.39)167/7
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Pedro Bruno, 2.5 ov), 2-9 (Hernan Williams, 4.3 ov), 3-46 (Lautaro Musiani, 19.3 ov), 4-54 (Martin Siri, 23.1 ov), 5-133 (Alejandro Ferguson, 44.4 ov), 6-144 (Pablo Ferguson, 46.3 ov), 7-166 (Gary Savage, 48.6 ov)
Adil Hanif922502.77---00
Mirza Baig621702.83262000
Tahir Dar1002222.20---20
Qamar Saeed1003023.00452110
Yaser Sadeq712223.1491040
Zafar Zaheer603505.83414100
Shahzad Siddique10717.0031000
Adnan Butt0.10106.0000000
FB Fields, St Clement
TossBahrain, elected to bat first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Six
Player Of The Match
Alejandro Ferguson
Alejandro Ferguson
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30 Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days21 July 2013 - day (50-over match)
Netherlands Image
Huub Jansen
Guernsey Image
Martin Gray
Match Referee
England Image
David Jukes
PointsArgentina 2, Bahrain 0