Kuala Lumpur, Oct 23 2014, ICC World Cricket League Division Three
(48.5/50 ov)199/8
Singapore won by 2 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
73 (115)
Malaysia INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Anwar Arudin c Mohamed Shoib b Dharmichand5169-5373.91
Nasir Shafiq c †Suryawanshi b Amjad Mahboob1216-2075.00
Ahmad Faiz (c)c Kumarage b Abhiraj Singh5788-6164.77
Suhan Alagaratnam c Saad Janjua b Abhiraj Singh1634-0047.05
Shafiq Sharif c Amjad Mahboob b Abhiraj Singh713-1053.84
Suharril Fetri c †Suryawanshi b Paraam02-000.00
Khizar Hayat c Amjad Mahboob b Paraam86-01133.33
Aminuddin Ramly c sub (S Vijayakumar) b Dharmichand3038-1378.94
Hassan Ghulam c Kumarage b Saad Janjua114-007.14
Suresh Navaratnam not out 44-00100.00
Pavandeep Singh  b Dharmichand01-000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 10)12
TOTAL(47.3 Ov, RR: 4.16)198
Fall of wickets: 1-30 (Nasir Shafiq, 5.3 ov), 2-92 (Anwar Arudin, 21.5 ov), 3-136 (Suhan Alagaratnam, 33.1 ov), 4-149 (Ahmad Faiz, 35.6 ov), 5-151 (Suharril Fetri, 36.3 ov), 6-153 (Shafiq Sharif, 37.3 ov), 7-161 (Khizar Hayat, 38.4 ov), 8-178 (Hassan Ghulam, 44.3 ov), 9-198 (Aminuddin Ramly, 47.2 ov), 10-198 (Pavandeep Singh, 47.3 ov)
Mohamed Shoib302107.00113100
Amjad Mahboob4.301212.66211010
Saad Janjua5.303215.81224060
Mulewa Dharmichand9.322732.84460310
Anish Paraam1024324.30403220
Christopher Janik501803.60182000
Abhiraj Singh1004334.30362200
Singapore INNINGS (target: 199 runs from 50 overs)
Arjun Mutreja lbw b Hassan Ghulam73115-10063.47
Chaminda Ruwan c Ahmed Faiz b Navaratnam916-2056.25
Chetan Suryawanshi c Aminuddin Ramly b Nasir Shafiq1931-2161.29
Anish Paraam c †Shafiq Sharif b Hassan Ghulam05-000.00
Christopher Janik run out (Suharril Fetri/†Shafiq Sharif)3262-3051.61
Kshitij Shinde c †Shafiq Sharif b Hassan Ghulam215-0013.33
Saad Janjua (c)c Nasir Shafiq b Navaratnam3232-40100.00
Mulewa Dharmichand c Ahmed Faiz b Hassan Ghulam16-0016.66
Abhiraj Singh not out 1213-0192.30
Mohamed Shoib not out 00-00-
Extras(b 4, lb 3, nb 2, w 10)19
TOTAL(48.5 Ov, RR: 4.07)199/8
Did not bat: Amjad Mahboob 
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (Chaminda Ruwan, 6.6 ov), 2-67 (Chetan Suryawanshi, 16.5 ov), 3-68 (Anish Paraam, 17.6 ov), 4-151 (Christopher Janik, 37.3 ov), 5-151 (Arjun Mutreja, 38.2 ov), 6-169 (Kshitij Shinde, 42.3 ov), 7-171 (Mulewa Dharmichand, 44.1 ov), 8-198 (Saad Janjua, 48.4 ov)
Suresh Navaratnam8.304625.41306100
Pavandeep Singh914605.11328000
Nasir Shafiq1003813.80404101
Khizar Hayat1004004.00352030
Hassan Ghulam8.221541.80391001
Suharril Fetri30702.33140030
Selangor Turf Club, Kuala Lumpur
TossSingapore, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Three
Player Of The Match
Arjun Mutreja
Arjun Mutreja
Hours of play (local time)10.15 start, First Session 10.15-13.45 Interval 13.45-14.30, Second Session 14.30-18.00
Match days23 October 2014 - day (50-over match)
Cayman Is Image
Courtney Young
Kenya Image
Rockie D'Mello
Reserve Umpire
Malaysia Image
Narayanan Sivan
Match Referee
South Africa Image
Dev Govindjee
PointsSingapore 2, Malaysia 0