Group A, Harare, May 5 2019, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Africa Region Qualifier
(19.2/20 ov, target 199)35
Zim Women won by 163 runs
player of the match
Sharne Mayers
Zimbabwe Women
Zimbabwe Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Modester Mupachikwa  b Matsolo29262810111.53
Sharne Mayers  b Chuma62457231137.77
Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano c Cuinica b Chuma37274521137.03
Mary-Anne Musonda (c)not out 19142510135.71
Josephine Nkomo not out 1282210150.00
Extras(b 4, w 35)39
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.90, 97 Mts)198/3
Fall of wickets: 1-69 (Modester Mupachikwa, 7.3 ov), 2-162 (Sharne Mayers, 16.1 ov), 3-163 (Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano, 16.3 ov)
Fatima Guirrugo403909.7571150
Palmira Cuinica4045011.2551070
Isabel Chuma403228.0051020
Olga Matsolo3031110.3382160
Christina Magaia10808.0020020
Cecelia Murrombe403909.7533000
Mozambique Women INNINGS (target: 199 runs from 20 overs)
Olga Mondlane  b Nkomo053000.00
Maria Matine run out (Mushangwe)111000100.00
Rosalia Haiong c Mupachikwa b Mazvishaya417130023.52
Cecelia Murrombe  b Marange322240013.63
Palmira Cuinica (c)run out (Mugeri-Tiripano)612120050.00
Fatima Guirrugo lbw b Marange718151038.88
Jessica Sainda lbw b Nkomo02129000.00
Christina Magaia c Musonda b Mushangwe5940055.55
Isabel Chuma lbw b Mazvishaya022000.00
Olga Matsolo not out 19100011.11
Eulalia Moiane absent hurt-----0.00
Extras(w 8)8
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 1.81, 63 Mts)35
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Olga Mondlane, 0.5 ov), 2-4 (Maria Matine, 2.2 ov), 3-7 (Rosalia Haiong, 4.1 ov), 4-16 (Palmira Cuinica, 8.3 ov), 5-16 (Cecelia Murrombe, 10.3 ov), 6-24 (Fatima Guirrugo, 14.3 ov), 7-29 (Christina Magaia, 15.6 ov), 8-29 (Isabel Chuma, 16.2 ov), 9-35 (Jessica Sainda, 19.2 ov)
Josephine Nkomo3.21722.10170030
Tasmeen Granger20402.0090010
Audrey Mazvishaya41521.25210020
Anesu Mushangwe41812.00180000
Precious Marange42521.25210000
Lorraine Phiri21603.00101010
Old Hararians, Harare
TossZimbabwe Women, elected to bat first
SeriesICC Women's T20 World Cup Africa Region Qualifier
Player Of The Match
Sharne Mayers
Sharne Mayers
Match numberT20I no. 624
Hours of play (local time)start 9.30, First Session 9.30-11.00, Interval 11.15-11.30, Second Session 11.30-13.00
Match days05 May 2019 - day(20-over match)
WT20I debut
Audrey Mazvishaya
Audrey Mazvishaya
Chiedza Dhururu
Chiedza Dhururu
Jessica Sainda
Jessica Sainda
Rosalia Haiong
Rosalia Haiong
Namibia Image
Andrew Louw
Kenya Image
Rockie D'Mello
Reserve Umpire
Kenya Image
Isaac Oyieko
Match Referee
Zimbabwe Image
Owen Chirombe
PointsZimbabwe Women 2, Mozambique Women 0