Matches (18)
Super Smash (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
Ranji Trophy (4)
ENG-L in SL (1)
SA20 (3)
ILT20 (2)
WI 4-Day (3)
Super Smash (W) (1)
SA Tri-Series (1)
1st unofficial ODI, St George's, June 27, 2012, India A tour of West Indies
(49.3/50 ov, T:191) 193/8

W. Indies A won by 2 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
22* (13) & 4/32
India A Innings
W. Indies A Innings
Match Details
India A  (50 ovs maximum)
Shikhar Dhawan c Johnson b Carter3064597046.87
Ajinkya Rahane st †Dowrich b Miller58961392060.41
Cheteshwar Pujara (c)c Edwards b Carter921230142.85
Rohit Sharma c Johnson b Permaul1629331055.17
Manoj Tiwary st †Dowrich b Permaul2636551072.22
Wriddhiman Saha c Barath b Permaul1119211057.89
Jalaj Saxena c Edwards b Holder2135241060.00
Bhuvneshwar Kumar c Fudadin b Permaul914200064.28
Mohammed Shami run out 22100100.00
Rahul Sharma  b Holder21100200.00
Ashok Dinda not out 011000.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 4)6
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 3.80)190
Fall of wickets: 1-49, 2-63, 3-103, 4-125, 5-144, 6-166, 7-185, 8-188, 9-190, 10-190
Delorn Johnson924104.55---30
Jason Holder1013023.00---00
Jonathan Carter1014124.10---01
Assad Fudadin302006.66---10
Nikita Miller1002512.50---00
Veerasammy Permaul823244.00---00
West Indies A  (T: 191 runs from 50 ovs)
Adrian Barath c Mohammed Shami b Kumar518320027.77
Kieran Powell c †Saha b Kumar2534533073.52
Kirk Edwards c Mohammed Shami b RG Sharma3344742175.00
Nkrumah Bonner c & b R Sharma1430340046.66
Jonathan Carter lbw b RG Sharma39751012052.00
Assad Fudadin c †Saha b Dinda2644670059.09
Shane Dowrich c Rahane b Dinda42400200.00
Jason Holder c †Saha b Dinda023000.00
Veerasammy Permaul (c)not out 22138011169.23
Nikita Miller not out 1215271080.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 1, w 7)13
TOTAL49.3 Ov (RR: 3.89)193/8
Did not bat: Delorn Johnson 
Fall of wickets: 1-26, 2-42, 3-71, 4-98, 5-152, 6-156, 7-157, 8-158
Ashok Dinda904535.00---21
Bhuvneshwar Kumar721422.00---10
Mohammed Shami712603.71---20
Rahul Sharma6.303715.69---10
Jalaj Saxena1013403.40---10
Rohit Sharma1013223.20---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
TossIndia A, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
W. Indies A
Veerasammy Permaul
Series resultWest Indies A led the 3-match series 1-0
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days27 June 2012 - day (50-over match)
West Indies
Goaland Greaves
West Indies
Lennox Abraham
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Vincent Bullen
Match Referee
West Indies
Selwyn Allen
W. Indies A Innings
<1 / 3>