2nd unofficial ODI, St George's, June 29, 2012, India A tour of West Indies
(27.1/50 ov, T:185) 76

India A won by 108 runs

Player Of The Match
35 & 2/23
India A Innings
W. Indies A Innings
Match Details
India A  (50 ovs maximum)
Shikhar Dhawan  b Carter19-----
Ajinkya Rahane c Barath b Pascal9-----
Cheteshwar Pujara (c)c †Dowrich b Holder12-----
Rohit Sharma st †Dowrich b Permaul39-----
Manoj Tiwary run out 20-----
Wriddhiman Saha c †Dowrich b Holder21-----
Jalaj Saxena  b Holder35-----
Bhuvneshwar Kumar not out 7-----
Rahul Sharma not out 5-----
Extras(b 2, lb 2, nb 1, w 12)17
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 3.68)184/7
Fall of wickets: 1-18, 2-39, 3-46, 4-97, 5-114, 6-149, 7-177
Nelon Pascal1003513.50---00
Jason Holder1024034.00---00
Jonathan Carter1004214.20---00
Nikita Miller1003403.40---00
Veerasammy Permaul1002912.90---00
West Indies A  (T: 185 runs from 50 ovs)
Adrian Barath c Dhawan b Kumar13-----
Kieran Powell c Dhawan b Dinda0-----
Kirk Edwards  b Dinda0-----
Assad Fudadin c Tiwary b Darekar12-----
Jonathan Carter c †Saha b Kumar0-----
Jason Mohammed  b Jalaj S Saxena26-----
Shane Dowrich c Jalaj S Saxena b Darekar7-----
Jason Holder c R Sharma b Darekar6-----
Veerasammy Permaul (c)not out 4-----
Nikita Miller c Dhawan b Jalaj S Saxena0-----
Nelon Pascal c Dhawan b Darekar0-----
Extras(lb 5, w 3)8
TOTAL27.1 Ov (RR: 2.79)76
Fall of wickets: 1-1, 2-1, 3-14, 4-18, 5-42, 6-61, 7-71, 8-73, 9-76, 10-76
Ashok Dinda53420.80---00
Bhuvneshwar Kumar721822.57---00
Rahul Sharma20904.50---00
Jalaj Saxena702323.28---00
Akshay Darekar6.101742.75---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
TossIndia A, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
India A
Jalaj Saxena
Series result3-match series level 1-1
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days29 June 2012 - day (50-over match)
West Indies
Lennox Abraham
West Indies
Vincent Bullen
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Goaland Greaves
Match Referee
West Indies
Selwyn Allen