Matches (11)
ENG-W in WI (1)
BAN v IND (1)
WTC (1)
AUS v WI (1)
Shield (3)
BDESH-W in NZ (1)
CWC League 2 (2)
NZW-U19 in IND (1)
3rd unofficial ODI, St George's, July 01, 2012, India A tour of West Indies

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

West Indies A Team
Assad Fudadin Top order Batter
Kirk Edwards Batter
Nikita Miller Bowler
Jason Mohammed Middle order Batter
Nelon Pascal Bowler
Kieran Powell Opening Batter
Veerasammy Permaul (c)Bowler
Adrian Barath Opening Batter
Jonathan Carter Batting Allrounder
Nkrumah Bonner Middle order Batter
Delorn Johnson Bowler
Jason Holder Bowling Allrounder
Shane Dowrich Wicketkeeper Batter
India A Team
Shikhar Dhawan Opening Batter
Cheteshwar Pujara (c)Top order Batter
Manoj Tiwary Batter
Rohit Sharma Top order Batter
Ashok Dinda Bowler
Jalaj Saxena Allrounder
Robin Bist Middle order Batter
Rahul Sharma Bowler
Ajinkya Rahane Top order Batter
Wriddhiman Saha Wicketkeeper Batter
Abhinav Mukund Top order Batter
Parvinder Awana Bowler
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Akshay Darekar -
Mohammed Shami Bowler
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Tossno toss
Series result3-match series drawn 1-1
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days1 July 2012 - day (50-over match)
West Indies
Goaland Greaves
West Indies
Vincent Bullen
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Lennox Abraham
Match Referee
West Indies
Selwyn Allen