Matches (18)
IPL (2)
ZIM v NAM (1)
BAN v SL (1)
County DIV1 (4)
County DIV2 (3)
4-Day Championship (3)
ENG v NZ (1)
SLCD-XI in ENG (1)
Uganda Women in Nepal (1)
Inter-Insular (1)
Tour Match, Southampton, July 22, 2020, Ireland tour of England
(48.2/50 ov, T:308) 310/7

Ireland A won by 3 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Ireland INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
James McCollum c O'Brien b Thompson930381030.00
William Porterfield c Balbirnie b Delany5758868198.27
Harry Tector c Tucker b Dockrell5455926198.18
Gary Wilson c Simi Singh b McCarthy30183360166.66
Curtis Campher not out 3452631165.38
Andy McBrine (c)not out 51426643121.42
Tyrone Kane c Tucker b McCarthy40293852137.93
Gary Wilson c Simi Singh b McCarthy30183360166.66
Extras(b 1, lb 4, w 10)15
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 6.14)307/6
Fall of wickets: 1-39 (James McCollum, 8.5 ov), 2-103 (William Porterfield, 19.2 ov), 4-169 (Harry Tector, 30.5 ov), 4-192, 4-216, 5-268 (Tyrone Kane, 46.1 ov), 6-288 (Gary Wilson, 48.1 ov)
Barry McCarthy823023.75---00
Josh Little705507.85---60
Stuart Thompson7070110.00---00
Simi Singh1005305.30---00
Lorcan Tucker301806.00---10
Gareth Delany704015.71---10
George Dockrell803624.50---20
Ireland A INNINGS (Target: 308 runs from 50 overs)
James McCollum lbw b Young031000.00
Gareth Delany c Kane b Rankin48325263150.00
Andy Balbirnie (c) b Young36130050.00
Lorcan Tucker not out 18173110105.88
Kevin O'Brien not out 12612819714198.43
Simi Singh c Tector b Campher71688791104.41
George Dockrell c McBrine b Campher024000.00
Stuart Thompson  b McBrine2932442090.62
Lorcan Tucker not out 18173110105.88
Extras(b 1, lb 4, w 10)15
TOTAL48.2 Ov (RR: 6.41, 220 Mts)310/7
Did not bat: Barry McCarthy, Josh Little 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (James McCollum, 0.3 ov), 2-10 (Andy Balbirnie, 2.5 ov), 4-77 (Gareth Delany, 9.1 ov), 5-204 (Simi Singh, 30.3 ov), 6-204 (George Dockrell, 30.5 ov), 7-259 (Stuart Thompson, 41.5 ov)
Craig Young9.216937.39---40
Tyrone Kane504909.80---20
Boyd Rankin804816.00---00
Peter Chase704105.85---30
Andy McBrine1004314.30---10
Curtis Campher602924.83---00
Jonathan Garth302608.66---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
TossIreland, elected to bat first
Match days22-Jul-20 - day (50-over match)
Martin Saggers
Mike Burns
  • Ireland innings: GC Wilson allowed to bat twice to make up the numbers
  • Ireland A innings: LJ Tucker allowed to bat twice to make up the numbers
  • JA McCollum appeared for both sides
  • Curtis Campher retired hurt on 31* from 192/4 to 288/6
  • AR McBrine retired hurt on 27* from 216/4 to 268/5
  • Ireland A Wicket-keeper not named