5th Match, Dublin, Jun 20 2021, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
NW Warriors won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
player of the match
Craig Young
North West Warriors
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Kevin O'Brien c McClintock b Young2450050.00
Simi Singh c McBrine b Hume1392411144.44
Andy Balbirnie  b Young24171450141.17
George Dockrell (c)c Getkate b Allen44323380137.50
Lorcan Tucker c Young b Allen51273724188.88
Jamie Grassi not out 1617281094.11
Tim Tector c Magee b Allen116720183.33
Barry McCarthy c Magee b Young53410166.66
Jonathan Garth not out 106800166.66
Extras(b 1, lb 3, nb 1, w 1)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.10, 82 Mts)182/7
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Kevin O'Brien, 1.1 ov), 2-40 (Andy Balbirnie, 4.4 ov), 3-40 (Simi Singh, 5.1 ov), 4-119 (George Dockrell, 13.1 ov), 5-140 (Lorcan Tucker, 15.4 ov), 6-160 (Tim Tector, 17.4 ov), 7-165 (Barry McCarthy, 18.1 ov)
Graham Hume403919.7576000
Craig Young402436.00122011
Shane Getkate302909.6674100
Andy McBrine4040010.0074200
Graham Kennedy2027013.5022200
Ross Allen301936.3372000
North-West Warriors INNINGS (target: 183 runs from 20 overs)
William Porterfield c Grassi b McCarthy52232945226.08
Stephen Doheny c Dockrell b O'Halloran67111085.71
Nathan McGuire  b O'Halloran15152620100.00
Shane Getkate c Balbirnie b Simi Singh37192523194.73
William McClintock c Grassi b Simi Singh1213201092.30
Andy McBrine (c)st †Tucker b Simi Singh47100057.14
Graham Kennedy st †Tucker b Dockrell661110100.00
Graham Hume run out (Little)19143020135.71
Kyle Magee c †Tucker b Little2680033.33
Craig Young not out 1791730188.88
Ross Allen not out 00100-
Extras(lb 8, w 5)13
TOTAL(19.5 Ov, RR: 9.22, 95 Mts)183/9
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Stephen Doheny, 2.4 ov), 2-74 (William Porterfield, 6.5 ov), 3-90 (Nathan McGuire, 8.5 ov), 4-129 (Shane Getkate, 12.2 ov), 5-132 (William McClintock, 12.6 ov), 6-141 (Andy McBrine, 14.5 ov), 7-143 (Graham Kennedy, 15.3 ov), 8-151 (Kyle Magee, 16.6 ov), 9-181 (Graham Hume, 19.4 ov)
Josh Little403218.0085010
Barry McCarthy3.5046112.0063310
David O'Halloran4044211.00104320
Simi Singh403137.75102200
George Dockrell402215.5092010
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
TossNorth-West Warriors, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Player Of The Match
Craig Young
Craig Young
Match days20 June 2021 - day (20-over match)
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Ireland Image
Paul Reynolds
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher
PointsNorth-West Warriors 4, Leinster Lightning 0