21st match (N), Hubballi, September 19, 2017, Karnataka Premier League
(15/15 ov, T:124) 115/6

Tigers won by 8 runs (VJD)

Player Of The Match
29 (15) & 1/26
Tigers Innings
Bellary Innings
Hubli Tigers  (20 ovs maximum)
Mayank Agarwal c Kadam b Anil3530-50116.66
Abhishek Reddy  b Amit Verma4631-60148.38
Swapnil Yelave c Jain b Anil1715-10113.33
Vinay Kumar (c) b Farooqui1817-10105.88
Rohith Gowda c Anil b Gulecha57-0071.42
Kranthi Kumar run out (Padikkal/†Gautam)2915-21193.33
Praveen Dubey c Anil b Farooqui25-0040.00
Rithesh Bhatkal not out 00-00-
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 7.70)154/7
Fall of wickets: 1-70 (Mayank Agarwal, 9.1 ov), 2-84 (Abhishek Reddy, 10.4 ov), 3-113 (Swapnil Yelave, 14.4 ov), 4-118 (Vinay Kumar, 15.4 ov), 5-130 (Rohith Gowda, 17.3 ov), 6-149 (Praveen Dubey, 19.4 ov), 7-154 (Kranthi Kumar, 19.6 ov)
Prateek Jain403308.2562110
Zahoor Farooqui402927.2574000
15.4 to R Vinay Kumar, tries to swing across the line, missed and bowled. 118/4
19.4 to P Dubey, full on off, miscued his heave to mid-on region, Anil takes another good catch. 149/6
Bhavesh Gulecha402616.5062010
17.3 to Rohith Gowda, short and pulled straight back over the bowler, Anil comes across and takes a fine catch. 130/5
Amit Verma403418.5044000
10.4 to AM Reddy, goes for the flick and misses, bowled. 84/2
IG Anil403228.0053000
9.1 to MA Agarwal, tossed up on off, goes for a big heave but ends up top edging to backward point. 70/1
14.4 to Swapnil Yelave, goes for the slog and top edges to short fine. 113/3
Bellary Tuskers  (T: 124 runs from 15 ovs)
Devdutt Padikkal c †Rohith Gowda b Vinay Kumar811-1072.72
Kunal Kapoor st †Rohith Gowda b Sakuja2121-20100.00
Amit Verma (c)run out (Dubey/†Rohith Gowda)2624-30108.33
Chidhambaram Gautam c †Rohith Gowda b Sakuja1715-11113.33
Abihnav Manohar c Agarwal b Kranthi Kumar125-11240.00
Rohan Kadam not out 1911-21172.72
Nishant Singh c Agarwal b Harish Kumar34-0075.00
Prateek Jain not out 00-00-
Extras(b 4, lb 4, nb 1)9
TOTAL15 Ov (RR: 7.66)115/6
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Devdutt Padikkal, 2.3 ov), 2-62 (Kunal Kapoor, 8.5 ov), 3-67 (Amit Verma, 9.4 ov), 4-85 (Abihnav Manohar, 11.3 ov), 5-94 (Chidhambaram Gautam, 12.6 ov), 6-104 (Nishant Singh, 14.2 ov)
Harish Kumar302418.0083100
14.2 to Nishant Singh, slogged into deep mid-wicket region and Mayank takes a good catch. 104/6
Kranthi Kumar302618.6652100
11.3 to A Manohar, full on off, skies towards long-off, Mayanak takes a good catch. 85/4
Vinay Kumar3030110.0074100
2.3 to D Padikkal, length on off and edged back to the keeper. 20/1
Abhishek Sakuja301224.0091000
8.5 to KR Kapoor, down the track, doesn;t get to the pitch of the ball and misses his heave. 62/2
12.6 to CM Gautam, length on off, goes for the reverse sweep but ends up edging back to the keeper. 94/5
Rithesh Bhatkal301505.0050001
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
KSCA Rajnagar Stadium, Hubballi
TossBellary Tuskers, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Kranthi Kumar
Hours of play (local time)19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.25, Interval 20.25-20.45, Second Session 20.45-22.10
Match days19 September 2017 - night (20-over match)
TV Umpire
Match Referee
PointsHubli Tigers 2, Bellary Tuskers 0
Bellary Innings
<1 / 3>
Karnataka Premier League