18th Match (D/N), Mysore, August 26, 2019, Karnataka Premier League
(17.4/20 ov, T:137) 137/3

Panthers won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
50* (45)
Bulls Innings
Panthers Innings
Bijapur Bulls  (20 ovs maximum)
Gneshwar Naveen lbw b Hegde37-0042.85
Bharat Chipli (c)c Arshdeep Singh b Darshan3329-32113.79
Raju Bhatkal  b Negi610-1060.00
GS Chiranjeevi c Hegde b Bhatkal1220-0060.00
Sunil Raju c Arshdeep Singh b Darshan1819-0194.73
Jeswath Acharya c Arshdeep Singh b Hegde117-01157.14
Swapnil Yelave c & b Avinash89-0088.88
NP Bhareth not out 3518-12194.44
KC Cariappa c †Kaunain Abbas b Avinash01-000.00
Prateek Jain not out 00-00-
Extras(lb 1, w 9)10
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 6.80)136/8
Did not bat: Suraj Kamath 
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Gneshwar Naveen, 1.1 ov), 2-33 (Raju Bhatkal, 5.1 ov), 3-53 (Bharat Chipli, 8.5 ov), 4-72 (GS Chiranjeevi, 13.2 ov), 5-83 (Sunil Raju, 14.4 ov), 6-94 (Jeswath Acharya, 15.4 ov), 7-129 (Swapnil Yelave, 19.1 ov), 8-130 (KC Cariappa, 19.3 ov)
Zahoor Farooqui4040010.0092220
Shubhang Hegde401724.25120100
1.1 to MG Naveen, strikes the pad in line, loud appeal and given this time.. 3/1
15.4 to JM Acharya, uses his feet and looks to go big over the onside, gets a leading edge to short thirdman, who takes the catch.. 94/6
D Avinash402526.25102000
19.1 to Swapnil Yelave, micues it high in the air to the onside, the bowler calls for it and takes it running towards midwicket.. 129/7
19.3 to KC Cariappa, moves across to the off side and looks to scoop it over the keeper but holes out to the keeper.. 130/8
Dikshanshu Negi201618.0051110
5.1 to RR Bhatkal, goes on with the arm and gets an inside edge and the stumps are rattled.. 33/2
MB Darshan301926.3360110
8.5 to B Chipli, swings it high in the air over the bowler and to the deep, taken by the fielder.. 53/3
14.4 to SN Raju, miscues it high in the air to the off side and taken at extra cover.. 83/5
Rithesh Bhatkal301816.0070110
13.2 to GS Chiranjeevi, swings it high in the air to deep midwicket, taken by Hegde this time.. 72/4
Belagavi Panthers  (T: 137 runs from 20 ovs)
Arshdeep Singh c Cariappa b Naveen02-000.00
Stalin Hoover c Raju b Naveen76-10116.66
Ravikumar Samarth not out 5045-41111.11
Dikshanshu Negi run out (Swapnil Yelave/Raju)3223-50139.13
Abihnav Manohar not out 4230-51140.00
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL17.4 Ov (RR: 7.75)137/3
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Arshdeep Singh, 0.2 ov), 2-15 (Stalin Hoover, 2.5 ov), 3-65 (Dikshanshu Negi, 9.1 ov)
Gneshwar Naveen402827.0082030
0.2 to Arshdeep Singh, heaves it away in the air to mid-on and taken.. 0/1
2.5 to S Hoover, pulls it away in the air to deep backward square leg and well taken by the fielder.. 15/2
Prateek Jain201407.0071100
Suraj Kamath403809.5045020
NP Bhareth302107.0063000
Sunil Raju201306.5060110
KC Cariappa2.402308.6254000
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
TossBelagavi Panthers, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Ravikumar Samarth
Hours of play (local time)15.00 start, First Session 15.00-16.30, Interval 16.30-16.50, Second Session 16.50-18.20
Match days26 August 2019 - daynight (20-over match)
TV Umpire
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee
PointsBelagavi Panthers 2, Bijapur Bulls 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Panthers Innings
<1 / 3>
Karnataka Premier League