4th Match, Sydney, Oct 7 2015, Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
(11.1/50 ov, target 80)81/1
Victoria won by 9 wickets (with 233 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Cricket Australia XI INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Jimmy Peirson c †Wade b Hastings1740014.28
Marcus Harris c White b Hastings47151057.14
William Bosisto (c)c Stoinis b Pattinson2146633045.65
Seb Gotch c & b Boland216230012.50
Matthew Short c †Wade b Pattinson1017191058.82
Alex Gregory c Christian b Pattinson312190025.00
Hilton Cartwright c White b Pattinson819220142.10
James Bazley st †Wade b Holland20203711100.00
Jack Wildermuth c Finch b Holland31180027.27
Ryan Lees st †Wade b Holland1970011.11
Matt Dixon not out 3580060.00
Extras(nb 1, w 2)3
TOTAL(28 Ov, RR: 2.82, 117 Mts)79
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Jimmy Peirson, 1.1 ov), 2-8 (Marcus Harris, 3.3 ov), 3-20 (Seb Gotch, 9.3 ov), 4-39 (Matthew Short, 14.2 ov), 5-40 (William Bosisto, 16.1 ov), 6-43 (Alex Gregory, 18.2 ov), 7-53 (Hilton Cartwright, 20.6 ov), 8-58 (Jack Wildermuth, 23.3 ov), 9-60 (Ryan Lees, 25.2 ov), 10-79 (James Bazley, 27.6 ov)
James Pattinson1021841.80510111
John Hastings611322.16281010
Scott Boland502615.20194000
Marcus Stoinis30501.66140000
Jon Holland401734.25161100
Victoria INNINGS (target: 80 runs from 50 overs)
Marcus Stoinis c Short b Dixon2122264095.45
Aaron Finch not out 45304581150.00
Cameron White not out 1415183093.33
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL(11.1 Ov, RR: 7.25, 45 Mts)81/1
Fall of wickets: 1-45 (Marcus Stoinis, 6.3 ov)
Matt Dixon613315.50226000
Ryan Lees201909.5064010
Jack Wildermuth3.102909.15105100
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
TossCricket Australia XI, elected to bat first
SeriesMatador BBQs One-Day Cup
Player Of The Match
James Pattinson
James Pattinson
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-17.45
Match days7 October 2015 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Ryan Lees
Ryan Lees
Australia Image
Phillip Gillespie
Australia Image
Shawn Craig
Reserve Umpire
Australia Image
Tony Wilds
Match Referee
Australia Image
Daryl Harper
PointsVictoria 6, Cricket Australia XI 0