2nd Quarter-Final, Brockhampton, Jun 19 2011, MCCA Trophy
(49.5/50 ov)302/9
Cumberland won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
Herefordshire INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
David Exall lbw b Watkinson1623-3069.56
Craig Wood c Beaumont b Thompson1616-20100.00
Steve Adshead c Livingstone b Watkinson1416-3087.50
Christopher Boroughs (c)lbw b Beaumont7398-9174.48
Bradley Wadlan c Beaumont b Williams5849-53118.36
Faisal Shahid c Watkinson b Livingstone7448-93154.16
Nicholas Powell c Atkinson b Livingstone1125-0044.00
Ted Baylis c Pratt b Livingstone1015-2066.66
Charlie Griffiths not out 88-10100.00
Fred Eburah run out (Beaumont)11-00100.00
Luke Sellers not out 23-0066.66
Extras(lb 3, nb 4, w 11)18
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.02)301/9
Fall of wickets: 1-38 (Craig Wood), 2-48 (David Exall), 3-61 (Steve Adshead), 4-177 (Christopher Boroughs), 5-200 (Bradley Wadlan), 6-247 (Nicholas Powell), 7-274 (Ted Baylis), 8-290 (Faisal Shahid), 9-296 (Fred Eburah)
Graham Dawson502805.60---40
Chris Thompson603315.50---02
Liam Watkinson603926.50---10
James Beaumont1004114.09---10
James Lowe1006906.90---00
Chris Williams704516.42---00
Liam Livingstone604337.16---10
Cumberland INNINGS (target: 302 runs from 50 overs)
James Lowe c †Adshead b Sellers2439-4061.53
Jonathon Miles c Wadlan b Sellers29-0022.22
Liam Livingstone lbw b Sellers1017-2058.82
Gary Pratt (c)c sub b Eburah105105-93100.00
Ikramullah  b Wadlan6472-8188.88
Graham Dawson c Eburah b Griffiths2819-04147.36
Alex Atkinson c Sellers b Baylis17-0014.28
Chris Thompson c Exall b Baylis01-000.00
James Beaumont c †Adshead b Sellers1011-1090.90
Liam Watkinson not out 2118-30116.66
Chris Williams not out 22-00100.00
Extras(lb 11, nb 2, w 22)35
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 6.06)302/9
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Jonathon Miles), 2-42 (Liam Livingstone), 3-55 (James Lowe), 4-169 (Ikramullah), 5-213 (Graham Dawson), 6-216 (Alex Atkinson), 7-216 (Chris Thompson), 8-238 (James Beaumont), 9-299 (Gary Pratt)
Luke Sellers1016946.90---31
Fred Eburah9.505415.49---10
Ted Baylis914124.55---50
Faisal Shahid703905.57---30
Charlie Griffiths804415.50---10
Bradley Wadlan604417.33---10
The Park, Brockhampton
TossCumberland, elected to field first
SeriesMCCA Trophy
Series resultCumberland advanced
Match days19 June 2011 - day(50-over match)
England Image
Andy Hicks
England Image
Martin Brown
  • Scorers: G Minshaw, JH Morris