Zone B (D/N), Port of Spain, Feb 1 2014, Nagico Super50
Comb C&C won by 160 runs
player of the match
Kyle Mayers
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Combined Campuses and Colleges INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Chadwick Walton run out (Powell/†Thomas)30293831103.45
Anthony Alleyne c Cornwall b Richards54821208065.85
Kyle Corbin lbw b Athanaze2955443152.73
Raymon Reifer c Athanaze b Tonge2945453064.44
Steven Jacobs (c)c Tonge b Baker1018210055.56
Floyd Reifer c Tonge b Martin2630461086.67
Shacaya Thomas c Tonge b Martin35284403125.00
Kyle Mayers c Athanaze b Martin1480025.00
Akeem Dewar  b Tonge53210166.67
Kavem Hodge not out 33900100.00
Kesrick Williams c †Thomas b Tonge1240050.00
Extras(lb 7, w 10)17
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 4.81, 195 Mts)240
Fall of wickets: 1-57 (Chadwick Walton, 10.1 ov), 2-102 (Kyle Corbin, 23.2 ov), 3-152 (Anthony Alleyne, 34.3 ov), 4-157 (Raymon Reifer, 36.3 ov), 5-166 (Steven Jacobs, 39.2 ov), 6-220 (Floyd Reifer, 46.5 ov), 7-231 (Kyle Mayers, 48.2 ov), 8-231 (Shacaya Thomas, 48.3 ov), 9-238 (Akeem Dewar, 49.2 ov), 10-240 (Kesrick Williams, 49.5 ov)
Lionel Baker1006016.00283260
Gavin Tonge6.504336.29173100
Justin Athanaze1013613.60434100
Anthony Martin1023333.30402100
Mali Richards803914.88244030
Rahkeem Cornwall502204.40193010
Leeward Islands INNINGS (target: 241 runs from 50 overs)
Kieran Powell (c)c †Walton b Williams011000.00
Montcin Hodge c Thomas b RA Reifer1042600023.81
Mali Richards run out (Thomas)01523000.00
Sylvester Joseph lbw b Mayers0610000.00
Devon Thomas c Dewar b Mayers413170030.77
Jahmar Hamilton c †Walton b RA Reifer0217000.00
Rahkeem Cornwall  b Mayers55410100.00
Justin Athanaze c †Walton b Mayers0513000.00
Gavin Tonge c †Walton b RA Reifer213230015.38
Lionel Baker not out 31304441103.33
Anthony Martin c RA Reifer b Hodge1617271194.12
Extras(lb 2, w 10)12
TOTAL(24.5 Ov, RR: 3.22, 121 Mts)80
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Kieran Powell, 0.1 ov), 2-9 (Mali Richards, 4.6 ov), 3-10 (Sylvester Joseph, 7.4 ov), 4-20 (Devon Thomas, 11.6 ov), 5-21 (Montcin Hodge, 12.5 ov), 6-26 (Rahkeem Cornwall, 13.4 ov), 7-26 (Jahmar Hamilton, 14.2 ov), 8-28 (Justin Athanaze, 15.3 ov), 9-36 (Gavin Tonge, 18.5 ov), 10-80 (Anthony Martin, 24.5 ov)
Kesrick Williams722914.14323140
Kyle Mayers8.411541.73431020
Raymon Reifer601532.50270030
Kavem Hodge1.10615.1460100
Akeem Dewar201306.5072010
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
TossCombined Campuses and Colleges, elected to bat first
SeriesNagico Super50
Player Of The Match
Kyle Mayers
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-17.30, Interval 17.30-18.15, Second Session 18.15-21.45
Match days1 February 2014 - daynight match (50-over match)
LIST-A debut
Kavem Hodge
Kavem Hodge
West Indies Image
Danesh Ramdhanie
West Indies Image
Patrick Gustard
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Nigel Duguid
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Kellman Kowlessar
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Rawle Richards
PointsCombined Campuses and Colleges 5, Leeward Islands 0