2nd Semi-Final (D/N), Port of Spain, January 23, 2015, Nagico Super50
(31.3/32 ov) 159
(30.4/32 ov, T:156) 114

Trinidad & T won by 41 runs (D/L method)

Player Of The Match
Trinidad & T Innings
Comb C&C Innings
Match Flow
Trinidad & Tobago  (32 ovs maximum)
c †Walton b Mayers032000.00
run out (Cottoy/†Walton)3752785171.15
c Cottoy b CM Powell1320282065.00
lbw b CM Powell011000.00
c Hodge b Cottoy4856722385.71
c Thomas b Cottoy1012170183.33
c Cottoy b CM Powell29260022.22
c Burton b CM Powell715130046.66
c Thomas b Mayers1112211091.66
b CM Powell1081510125.00
not out 11300100.00
Extras(lb 3, w 17)20
TOTAL31.3 Ov (RR: 5.04, 141 Mins)159
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Evin Lewis, 0.3 ov), 2-34 (Darren Bravo, 6.3 ov), 3-34 (Dwayne Bravo, 6.4 ov), 4-90 (Jeremy Solozano, 17.3 ov), 5-111 (Kieron Pollard, 22.1 ov), 6-125 (Jason Mohammed, 24.2 ov), 7-134 (Steven Katwaroo, 27.3 ov), 8-134 (Kevon Cooper, 27.6 ov), 9-157 (Rayad Emrit, 30.6 ov), 10-159 (Sunil Narine, 31.3 ov)
0.3 to E Lewis, excellent start..! Length on off stump, jags away enough to kiss the outer part of his bat and the keeper does the rest. 1/1
31.3 to SP Narine, full on off stump and he mistimes to deep mif-off region, Thomas run, dives and take a fine catch. 159/10
6.3 to DM Bravo, . 34/2
6.4 to DJ Bravo, . 34/3
27.3 to S Katwaroo, full toss on off stump, tonks to mid wicket and the sweeper takes a fine catch. 134/7
27.6 to KK Cooper, short and wide on off stump, hit me ball but Cooper fine sweeper at point. 134/8
30.6 to RR Emrit, nips back in from off and sneaks through pad and bat, bowled. 157/9
22.1 to KA Pollard, tossed up on off stump, spun away and he goes for the hoick, miscued shot flies to short third-man region. 111/5
24.2 to JN Mohammed, tossed up on off stump and another holes out at point. 125/6
Combined Campuses and Colleges  (T: 156 runs from 32 ovs)
b Rampaul511160045.45
c Pollard b Narine3759986062.71
lbw b Rampaul2570040.00
b Cooper2032422062.50
b Cooper718230038.88
c Emrit b Rampaul2021383095.23
c Lewis b DJ Bravo213210015.38
c DM Bravo b Narine59200055.55
c Mohammed b DJ Bravo5661083.33
not out 34120075.00
b DJ Bravo067000.00
Extras(b 1, w 7)8
TOTAL30.4 Ov (RR: 3.71, 147 Mins)114
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Shacaya Thomas, 3.5 ov), 2-15 (Kyle Hope, 5.1 ov), 3-51 (Chadwick Walton, 14.2 ov), 4-72 (Kavem Hodge, 20.1 ov), 5-78 (Paul Palmer, 21.4 ov), 6-99 (Kyle Mayers, 26.1 ov), 7-104 (Cassius Burton, 27.3 ov), 8-109 (Christopher Powell, 28.3 ov), 9-112 (Rovman Powell, 29.1 ov), 10-114 (Ryan Austin, 30.4 ov)
26.1 to KR Mayers, back of a length on off stump and cuts it point, Lewis dives and takes a fine catch. 99/6
28.3 to CM Powell, back of a length ball on off and opts to pull, top edged to short third man region for the simplest of catches. 109/8
30.4 to RA Austin, slower ball on off and its Sayonara for CCC, goes for an almighty swing, misses and it cannon onto the stumps. 114/10
3.5 to SE Thomas, length ball on off stump, goes for the cut and dragged it on. 13/1
5.1 to KA Hope, that's given, not that full, but came back in sharply and found infront of the stumps, quite late to react onto it as he is beaten by the movement and pace.. 15/2
27.3 to CO Burton, full and wide, throws his bat at this one, skipper at cover leaps and takes a fine catch. 104/7
21.4 to P Palmer, tossed up on off, luges forward for the defensive shot but edges it to Pollard at slip. 78/5
29.1 to R Powell, fuller on off stump and skies it towards long-off, Bravo out there pouches an easy catch. 112/9
14.2 to CAK Walton, nips back in a bit, off cutter I reckon and clips the off bail. 51/3
20.1 to KAR Hodge, cleaned him up..! Length ball on off stump, straightens and he plays down the wrong line, clips the off pole. 72/4
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
  • Rain: Trinidad & Tobago - 2/1 in 1.3 overs (JL Solozano 0, DM Bravo 0)
  • Rain stopped play: Trinidad & Tobago 2/1 off 1.3 overs, reduced to 32 overs per side.
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
TossCombined Campuses and Colleges, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Series resultTrinidad & Tobago advanced
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00 Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.00
Match days23 January 2015 - daynight (50-over match)
List A debut
TV Umpire
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Comb C&C Innings
<1 / 3>
Nagico Super50
Group A
Group B