22nd Match, Multan, Dec 20 2018, National T20 Cup
(18.1/20 ov)141/1
Lahore B won by 9 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Mukhtar Ahmed c Saad Nasim b Mohammad Irfan1820201190.00
Sohail Akhtar  b Waqas Ahmed39274832144.44
Rehan Afridi run out 034000.00
Samiullah jnr c Agha Salman b Waqas Ahmed2025411080.00
Adil Amin c Rizwan Hussain b Hussain Talat13111310118.18
Khushdil Shah run out 913360069.23
Asad Afridi c Bilal Khan b Hussain Talat25162712156.25
Asif Afridi (c)c Saad Nasim b Hussain Talat1350033.33
Mohammad Irfan run out 11400100.00
Nasir Ahmed not out 012000.00
Extras(b 4, lb 2, w 8)14
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.00)140/9
Did not bat: Usama Mir 
Fall of wickets: 1-27, 2-28, 3-73, 4-95, 5-98, 6-138, 7-138, 8-140, 9-140
Mohammad Irfan401614.00---00
Aizaz Cheema403809.50---30
Raza Ali Dar1013013.00---00
Waqas Ahmed402726.75---00
Saad Nasim301806.00---00
Hussain Talat402235.50---10
Lahore Blues INNINGS (target: 141 runs from 20 overs)
Nauman Anwar c Nasir Ahmed b Khushdil Shah34274142125.92
Rizwan Hussain not out 685484100125.92
Hussain Talat not out 35294211120.68
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 2)4
TOTAL(18.1 Ov, RR: 7.76)141/1
Fall of wickets: 1-23
Nasir Ahmed402305.75---00
Asad Afridi2026013.00---10
Asif Afridi201407.00---01
Adil Amin201708.50---00
Usama Mir3.101805.68---00
Khushdil Shah201718.50---10
Mohammad Irfan302508.33---00
Multan Cricket Stadium
TossLahore Blues, elected to field first
SeriesNational T20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)15.00 start, First Session 15.00-16.25, Interval 16.25-16.45, Second Session 16.45-18.10
Match days20 December 2018 - day(20-over match)
T20 debut
Bilal Khan
Bilal Khan
Jaahid Ali
Jaahid Ali
Pakistan Image
Mohammad Sajid
Pakistan Image
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Waleed Yaqub
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Iftikhar Ahmed
PointsLahore Blues 2, Federally Administered Tribal Areas 0