3rd Quarter-Final, Worcester, Aug 14 2015, NatWest t20 Blast
(8.1/8.1 ov, target 76)58/2
Hampshire won by 17 runs (D/L method)
Player Of The Match
107 (65)
Hampshire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Michael Carberry run out (Barnard/D'Oliveira)42283350150.00
James Vince (c)not out 1076573133164.61
Adam Wheater c Barnard b Leach32222821145.45
Sean Ervine run out (Shantry)22700100.00
Owais Shah c †Cox b Leach53410166.66
Extras(lb 5, w 3)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.80)196/4
Fall of wickets: 1-88 (Michael Carberry, 9.4 ov), 2-163 (Adam Wheater, 17.2 ov), 3-186 (Sean Ervine, 18.5 ov), 4-196 (Owais Shah, 19.6 ov)
Jack Shantry3037012.3345100
Joe Leach4040210.0096110
Saeed Ajmal403809.5053110
Moeen Ali403308.2574000
Ed Barnard2022011.0032110
Brett D'Oliveira302107.0031000
Worcestershire INNINGS (target: 76 runs from 8.1 overs)
Moeen Ali c †Wheater b Wood109920111.11
Daryl Mitchell (c)not out 2021333095.23
Tom Kohler-Cadmore run out (Wood)912132075.00
Ross Whiteley not out 1671102228.57
Extras(lb 2, w 1)3
TOTAL(8.1 Ov, RR: 7.10)58/2
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Moeen Ali, 2.2 ov), 2-39 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 5.5 ov)
Will Smith1010010.0032010
Fidel Edwards301705.66113000
Chris Wood201015.0082000
Yasir Arafat1.10504.2820000
Liam Dawson1014014.0020200
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
TossWorcestershire, elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast
Player Of The Match
James Vince
James Vince
Series resultHampshire advanced
Hours of play (local time)17.30 start, First Session 17.30-18.45, Interval 18.45-19.00, Second Session 19.00-20.15
Match days14 August 2015 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Joe Clarke
Joe Clarke
England Image
Rob Bailey
England Image
Tim Robinson
TV Umpire
England Image
Paul Baldwin
  • Hampshire innings
  • 50 in 5.1 overs
  • 100 in 11.1 overs
  • JM Vince 50 in 37 balls, 7x4, 1x6
  • 150 in 16 overs
  • JM Vince 100 off 60 balls in 71 minutes, 13x4, 3x6
  • Worcestershire innings
  • 50 in 7.2 overs