North Group, Worcester, May 29 2015, NatWest t20 Blast
(17.4/20 ov, target 148)149/4
WORCS won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
58 (47) & 1/13
Leicestershire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Ned Eckersley c Kohler-Cadmore b Shantry2370066.66
Mark Cosgrove (c)c D'Oliveira b Senanayake27242840112.50
Kevin O'Brien lbw b Barnard1291011133.33
Ben Raine c Whiteley b D'Oliveira115611220.00
Grant Elliott c Senanayake b Barnard33323230103.12
Niall O'Brien c Oliver b Mitchell26252320104.00
Tom Wells not out 26141812185.71
Rob Taylor not out 38120037.50
Extras(b 1, lb 5, w 1)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.35)147/6
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Ned Eckersley, 2.1 ov), 2-44 (Kevin O'Brien, 4.6 ov), 3-56 (Ben Raine, 6.1 ov), 4-59 (Mark Cosgrove, 7.2 ov), 5-109 (Niall O'Brien, 15.1 ov), 6-118 (Grant Elliott, 16.4 ov)
Jack Shantry403819.5093200
Joe Leach302608.6692210
Ed Barnard201829.0052000
Brett D'Oliveira402817.0073000
Sachithra Senanayake301816.0082000
Daryl Mitchell401313.25120000
Worcestershire INNINGS (target: 148 runs from 20 overs)
Daryl Mitchell (c)c †NJ O'Brien b Taylor58475760123.40
Richard Oliver c Wells b Taylor139820144.44
Tom Kohler-Cadmore c Wells b Raine47120057.14
Colin Munro st †NJ O'Brien b Naik1161301183.33
Ben Cox not out 30263630115.38
Ross Whiteley not out 26111113236.36
Extras(lb 4, w 3)7
TOTAL(17.4 Ov, RR: 8.43)149/4
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Richard Oliver, 2.2 ov), 2-33 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 4.5 ov), 3-59 (Colin Munro, 7.6 ov), 4-113 (Daryl Mitchell, 15.1 ov)
Neil Pinner10606.0031000
Ben Raine2.402619.7561200
Rob Taylor3032210.6654100
Clint McKay302307.6671110
Kevin O'Brien20904.5040000
Jigar Naik402917.2552010
Grant Elliott2020010.0013000
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
TossWorcestershire, elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast
Player Of The Match
Daryl Mitchell
Daryl Mitchell
Hours of play (local time)17.30 start, First Session 17.30-18.45, Interval 18.45-19.00, Second Session 19.00-20.15
Match days29 May 2015 - day (20-over match)
England Image
Paul Baldwin
England Image
Richard Illingworth
PointsWorcestershire 2, Leicestershire 0