North Group, Leicester, Jul 8 2016, NatWest t20 Blast
(15.5/20 ov, target 159)164/1
Leics won by 9 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
player of the match
Mark Pettini
Derbyshire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Hamish Rutherford c †Hill b Raine13101230130.00
Wes Durston (c)c †Hill b Raine42310200.00
Neil Broom  b Behardien59405461147.50
Chesney Hughes lbw b Raine68111075.00
Wayne Madsen c Cosgrove b O'Brien1420251070.00
James Neesham c Pettini b McKay45232970195.65
Shiv Thakor c Sayer b Behardien3650050.00
Alex Hughes  b McKay3560060.00
Matt Critchley run out (McKay)4580080.00
Tom Milnes  b McKay024000.00
Harvey Hosein not out 00200-
Extras(lb 1, nb 4, w 2)7
TOTAL(19.5 Ov, RR: 7.96)158
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Wes Durston, 0.3 ov), 2-28 (Hamish Rutherford, 2.3 ov), 3-42 (Chesney Hughes, 5.1 ov), 4-96 (Wayne Madsen, 12.2 ov), 5-114 (Neil Broom, 13.6 ov), 6-121 (Shiv Thakor, 15.3 ov), 7-134 (Alex Hughes, 17.2 ov), 8-154 (Matt Critchley, 19.1 ov), 9-158 (James Neesham, 19.3 ov), 10-158 (Tom Milnes, 19.5 ov)
Ben Raine4043310.7597002
Clint McKay3.502035.21133000
Kevin O'Brien302819.3375000
Neil Dexter402205.5030000
Farhaan Behardien403528.7573120
Rob Sayer10909.0011000
Leicestershire INNINGS (target: 159 runs from 20 overs)
Mark Pettini (c)not out 714858110147.91
Mark Cosgrove c & b Durston52273834192.59
Cameron Delport not out 38202042190.00
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL(15.5 Ov, RR: 10.35)164/1
Fall of wickets: 1-106 (Mark Cosgrove, 9.6 ov)
Shiv Thakor201005.0071000
James Neesham2029014.5047000
Tom Milnes3030010.0053110
Alex Hughes4042010.5064200
Matt Critchley2.5031010.9433110
Wes Durston2022111.0010200
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire, elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast
Player Of The Match
Mark Pettini
Mark Pettini
Hours of play (local time)18.30 start, First Session 18.30-19.45, Interval 19.45-20.00, Second Session 20.00-21.30
Match days8 July 2016 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Tom Milnes
Tom Milnes
England Image
Nigel Llong
England Image
Paul Baldwin
PointsLeicestershire 2, Derbyshire 0