North Group (N), Chester-le-Street, Jul 20 2017, NatWest t20 Blast
(20 ov, target 145)117/8
Leics won by 27 runs
player of the match
Callum Parkinson
Leicestershire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Luke Ronchi c Pringle b Collingwood32223440145.45
Cameron Delport c Collingwood b Rushworth29211850138.10
Mark Cosgrove c Clark b Collingwood33284040117.86
Colin Ackermann st †Poynter b Pringle761010116.67
Ned Eckersley c Richardson b Pringle023000.00
Lewis Hill  b Collingwood916120056.25
Tom Wells st †Poynter b Hickey1470025.00
Mathew Pillans not out 15121620125.00
Clint McKay (c)c Richardson b Collingwood66510100.00
Callum Parkinson not out 3480075.00
Extras(b 1, lb 5, nb 2, w 1)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.20)144/8
Did not bat: Gavin Griffiths 
Fall of wickets: 1-39 (Cameron Delport, 4.3 ov), 2-82 (Luke Ronchi, 8.5 ov), 3-100 (Colin Ackermann, 11.2 ov), 4-100 (Ned Eckersley, 11.4 ov), 5-113 (Lewis Hill, 15.3 ov), 6-114 (Mark Cosgrove, 15.5 ov), 7-116 (Tom Wells, 16.5 ov), 8-123 (Clint McKay, 17.6 ov)
Chris Rushworth302819.3354000
James Weighell302909.6765000
Paul Coughlin201708.5052001
Ryan Pringle402225.50102010
Paul Collingwood402446.0093000
Adam Hickey301113.6790000
Usman Arshad10707.0021000
Durham INNINGS (target: 145 runs from 20 overs)
Adam Hickey c Delport b McKay012000.00
Graham Clark c Hill b Ackermann37140042.86
Michael Richardson  b Ackermann1113121084.62
Usman Arshad  b Parkinson27253711108.00
Jack Burnham  b Parkinson915131060.00
Paul Collingwood c Wells b Parkinson5760071.43
Paul Coughlin (c)not out 42334240127.27
Stuart Poynter c Hill b McKay15141410107.14
Ryan Pringle  b Pillans014000.00
James Weighell not out 44700100.00
Extras(lb 1)1
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.85)117/8
Did not bat: Chris Rushworth 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Adam Hickey, 0.1 ov), 2-14 (Graham Clark, 3.1 ov), 3-14 (Michael Richardson, 3.3 ov), 4-31 (Jack Burnham, 6.5 ov), 5-39 (Paul Collingwood, 8.3 ov), 6-69 (Usman Arshad, 14.1 ov), 7-102 (Stuart Poynter, 17.5 ov), 8-106 (Ryan Pringle, 18.3 ov)
Clint McKay402626.5091000
Callum Parkinson402035.00122000
Colin Ackermann402225.50121100
Mathew Pillans402616.5082000
Cameron Delport301505.0061000
Gavin Griffiths10707.0021000
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
TossDurham, elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast
Player Of The Match
Callum Parkinson
Callum Parkinson
Hours of play (local time)18.30 start, First Session 18.30-19.45, Interval 19.45-20.00, Second Session 20.00-21.15
Match days20 July 2017 - night match (20-over match)
England Image
Richard Kettleborough
England Image
Tim Robinson
TV Umpire
England Image
Peter Hartley
PointsLeicestershire 2, Durham 0