Matches (14)
West Indies v India T20I Series (1)
CWG 2022 (2)
Men's Hundred (1)
BDESH-A in WI (1)
RL Cup (8)
Tour Match (D/N), Canberra, October 23, 2015, New Zealand tour of Australia
(45.2/50 ov, T:308) 205

N Zealanders won by 102 runs

New Zealanders INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Martin Guptill c Bancroft b Steketee94108-8187.03
Tom Latham  b Siddle131127-122103.14
Hamish Rutherford c & b DJ Hussey02-000.00
Ross Taylor lbw b Agar02-000.00
James Neesham c Bancroft b Behrendorff3429-31117.24
Luke Ronchi c †Carters b Behrendorff35-0060.00
Mitchell Santner c MEK Hussey b Behrendorff2113-20161.53
Mark Craig not out 1110-00110.00
Doug Bracewell run out (Agar/†Carters)54-00125.00
Tim Southee (c)not out 22-00100.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 2, w 1)6
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 6.14)307/8
Did not bat: Trent Boult 
Fall of wickets: 1-196 (Martin Guptill, 33.5 ov), 2-198 (Hamish Rutherford, 34.5 ov), 3-199 (Ross Taylor, 35.3 ov), 4-260 (Tom Latham, 43.2 ov), 5-263 (Luke Ronchi, 44.1 ov), 6-282 (James Neesham, 46.3 ov), 7-296 (Mitchell Santner, 48.1 ov), 8-302 (Doug Bracewell, 49.1 ov)
Peter Siddle1025315.30---02
Jason Behrendorff1005635.60---00
Mark Steketee1008018.00---10
Ashton Agar905215.77---00
David Hussey604016.66---00
Adam Voges502304.60---00
Prime Minister's XI INNINGS (Target: 308 runs from 50 overs)
Usman Khawaja c Craig b Boult09-000.00
Cameron Bancroft  b Southee17-0014.28
Joe Burns  b Boult516-0031.25
Adam Voges  b Santner5574-6074.32
Michael Hussey (c)c Rutherford b Neesham1525-2060.00
David Hussey c Latham b Neesham811-1072.72
Ryan Carters c Southee b Neesham7471-70104.22
Ashton Agar c Santner b Boult911-2081.81
Peter Siddle run out (Bracewell)1726-1065.38
Jason Behrendorff  b Bracewell812-1066.66
Mark Steketee not out 510-0050.00
Extras(lb 4, w 4)8
TOTAL45.2 Ov (RR: 4.52)205
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Usman Khawaja, 1.4 ov), 2-3 (Cameron Bancroft, 2.6 ov), 3-13 (Joe Burns, 7.4 ov), 4-40 (Michael Hussey, 15.3 ov), 5-60 (David Hussey, 19.3 ov), 6-107 (Adam Voges, 27.4 ov), 7-120 (Ashton Agar, 30.2 ov), 8-165 (Peter Siddle, 38.6 ov), 9-182 (Jason Behrendorff, 41.5 ov), 10-205 (Ryan Carters, 45.2 ov)
Tim Southee1022812.80---10
Trent Boult912733.00---00
Doug Bracewell804615.75---20
James Neesham6.212333.63---10
Mark Craig503907.80---00
Mitchell Santner703815.42---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Manuka Oval, Canberra
TossNew Zealanders, elected to bat first
Hours of play (local time)14.20 start, First Session 14.20-17.50, Interval 17.50-18.35, Second Session 18.35-22.05
Match days23 October 2015 - daynight (50-over match)
Paul Wilson
Yohan Ramasundara
TV Umpire
Sam Nogajski
Match Referee
Steve Bernard
AskESPNcricinfo Logo

Instant answers to T20 questions

PM's XI Innings
<1 / 3>