Matches (14)
BBL (1)
Ranji Trophy (4)
ENG-L in SL (1)
WI 4-Day (3)
SA20 (1)
SA Tri-Series (1)
ILT20 (1)
SA v ENG (1)
IND v NZ (1)
1st T20I, Kingstown, September 23, 2014, New Zealand Women tour of West Indies
(17.5/20 ov, T:93) 94/3

NZ Women won by 7 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
40* (36)
WI Women Innings
NZ Women Innings
Match Details
West Indies Women  (20 ovs maximum)
Kycia Knight c Bates b Nielsen12-0050.00
Stafanie Taylor c Bates b Nielsen4348-2089.58
Deandra Dottin c Green b Nielsen18-0012.50
Britney Cooper lbw b Huddleston02-000.00
Shemaine Campbelle c Perkins b Devine2034-0158.82
Shanel Daley c Huddleston b Devine26-0033.33
Merissa Aguilleira (c)†not out 1113-0084.61
Shaquana Quintyne not out 57-0071.42
Extras(nb 1, w 8)9
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 4.60)92/6
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Kycia Knight, 0.4 ov), 2-5 (Deandra Dottin, 2.3 ov), 3-5 (Britney Cooper, 3.2 ov), 4-51 (Shemaine Campbelle, 12.3 ov), 5-60 (Shanel Daley, 14.1 ov), 6-82 (Stafanie Taylor, 18.1 ov)
Morna Nielsen411032.50---00
Holly Huddleston42611.50---10
Georgia Guy402907.25---11
Sophie Devine301324.33---40
Suzie Bates10909.00---00
Maddy Green10808.00---20
Felicity Leydon-Davis301705.66---00
New Zealand Women  (T: 93 runs from 20 ovs)
Suzie Bates (c) b Daley03-000.00
Rachel Priest not out 4036-50111.11
Sophie Devine  b Mohammed2431-3177.41
Sara McGlashan c Cooper b Quintyne1123-1047.82
Katie Perkins not out 1515-20100.00
Extras(b 2, nb 1, w 1)4
TOTAL17.5 Ov (RR: 5.27)94/3
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Suzie Bates, 0.3 ov), 2-29 (Sophie Devine, 6.3 ov), 3-64 (Sara McGlashan, 12.4 ov)
Shanel Daley3.511914.95---00
Tremayne Smartt10606.00---01
Shaquana Quintyne401814.50---00
Anisa Mohammed401714.25---00
Stafanie Taylor20904.50---00
Shamilia Connell1014014.00---10
Deandra Dottin20904.50---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
TossNew Zealand Women, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
NZ Women
Rachel Priest
Series resultNew Zealand Women led the 3-match series 1-0
Match numberWT20I no. 284
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.20, Interval 15.20-15.40, Second Session 15.40-17.00
Match days23 September 2014 - day (20-over match)
WT20I debut
Georgia Guy
Georgia Guy
Shamilia Connell
Shamilia Connell
West Indies
Nigel Duguid
West Indies
Peter Nero
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Deighton Butler
Match Referee
David Jukes
NZ Women Innings
<1 / 3>