14th Match, Auckland, Dec 7 2019, New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
(14.2/50 ov, target 75)77/2
AK Women won by 8 wickets (with 214 balls remaining)
Otago Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Olivia Gain c †Lamb b Armstrong836461022.22
Caitlin Blakely c †Lamb b Huddleston722301031.81
Bella James (c)lbw b Armstrong1132402034.37
Hayley Jensen c Peterson b Armstrong1719313089.47
Katey Martin c †Lamb b Armstrong021000.00
Millie Cowan c Down b Peterson1024291041.66
EJ Carson c McNeill b Armstrong328290010.71
Ella Brown c †Lamb b Peterson815181053.33
Emma Black c †Lamb b Armstrong21050020.00
Bhagya Herath  b Armstrong055000.00
Marina Lamplough not out 011000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, w 5)8
TOTAL(32.2 Ov, RR: 2.28, 122 Mts)74
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Caitlin Blakely, 8.1 ov), 2-23 (Olivia Gain, 11.3 ov), 3-49 (Bella James, 17.2 ov), 4-49 (Katey Martin, 17.4 ov), 5-50 (Hayley Jensen, 19.1 ov), 6-64 (Millie Cowan, 26.2 ov), 7-64 (EJ Carson, 27.5 ov), 8-68 (Emma Black, 29.6 ov), 9-74 (Bhagya Herath, 31.5 ov), 10-74 (Ella Brown, 32.2 ov)
Holly Huddleston701311.85---10
Arlene Kelly721402.00---20
Roz McNeill301404.66---20
Bella Armstrong941872.00---00
Anna Peterson6.221221.89---00
Auckland Women INNINGS (target: 75 runs from 50 overs)
Lauren Down  b Black14141330100.00
Saachi Shahri not out 3541536085.36
Natasha van Tilburg c †Martin b Lamplough1023271043.47
Katie Perkins not out 68111075.00
Extras(lb 3, w 9)12
TOTAL(14.2 Ov, RR: 5.37, 53 Mts)77/2
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Lauren Down, 3.3 ov), 2-57 (Natasha van Tilburg, 10.6 ov)
Hayley Jensen401804.50---00
Emma Black402215.50---70
Marina Lamplough301515.00---10
EJ Carson301404.66---00
Bhagya Herath0.205015.00---10
Melville Park, Auckland
TossAuckland Women, elected to field first
SeriesNew Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-16.15
Match days07 December 2019 - day (50-over match)
New Zealand Image
Kim Cotton
New Zealand Image
Pete Pasco
PointsAuckland Women 5, Otago Women 0