25th Match, New Plymouth, Feb 22 2020, New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Cant Women won by 3 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)
Central Districts Women INNINGS (36 overs maximum)
Jess Watkin c Nation b Simmons211110018.18
Natalie Dodd lbw b Simmons3361812054.09
Anlo van Deventer (c)c Savage b Sullivan715230046.66
Kerry-Anne Tomlinson lbw b Asmussen826400030.76
Hannah Rowe  b Mackay3546473076.08
Esther Lanser c Savage b Asmussen920260045.00
Mikaela Greig c Sullivan b Mackay11101810110.00
Melissa Hansen not out 12121900100.00
Monique Rees not out 20151620133.33
Extras(b 2, lb 2, w 14)18
TOTAL(36 Ov, RR: 4.30, 142 Mts)155/7
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Jess Watkin, 2.5 ov), 2-27 (Anlo van Deventer, 8.3 ov), 3-62 (Kerry-Anne Tomlinson, 18.2 ov), 4-64 (Natalie Dodd, 19.3 ov), 5-94 (Esther Lanser, 26.2 ov), 6-123 (Hannah Rowe, 31.2 ov), 7-124 (Mikaela Greig, 31.5 ov)
Jessica Simmons502024.00---60
Jacinta Savage612003.33---00
Gabby Sullivan723014.28---10
Melissa Banks401904.75---40
Sarah Asmussen803524.37---30
Frances Mackay602724.50---00
Canterbury Women INNINGS (target: 156 runs from 36 overs)
Frances Mackay (c)c Greig b Rowe3344924075.00
Ella Chandler c Hansen b Rowe032000.00
Jacinta Savage c Tomlinson b Rees2847462059.57
Natalie Cox c Lanser b Hansen36353342102.85
Allie Mace-Cochrane run out (sub [EG Cunningham]/Watkin)514240035.71
Laura Hughes c van Deventer b Hansen3760042.85
Melissa Banks run out (†Dodd)00400-
Kirsty Nation not out 27262930103.84
Gabby Sullivan not out 1016242062.50
Extras(b 2, w 12)14
TOTAL(32 Ov, RR: 4.87, 132 Mts)156/7
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Ella Chandler, 0.5 ov), 2-51 (Jacinta Savage, 12.6 ov), 3-103 (Natalie Cox, 20.6 ov), 4-110 (Frances Mackay, 23.1 ov), 5-113 (Laura Hughes, 24.3 ov), 6-115 (Melissa Banks, 24.5 ov), 7-115 (Allie Mace-Cochrane, 25.1 ov)
Hannah Rowe813524.37---20
Melissa Hansen702723.85---30
Jess Watkin703004.28---00
Monique Rees401714.25---20
Georgia Atkinson301705.66---10
Kate Baxter2021010.50---30
Mikaela Greig10707.00---10
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
TossCanterbury Women, elected to field first
SeriesNew Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-16.15
Match days22 February 2020 - day (50-over match)
New Zealand Image
Garth Stirrat
New Zealand Image
Glen Walklin
PointsCanterbury Women 4, Central Districts Women 0