24th Match, Whangarei, Feb 2 2020, New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
(47.5/50 ov, target 147)150/6
ND Women won by 4 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Wellington Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Jessica McFadyen c †Topp b Templeton4373893058.90
Caitlin King run out (Anderson/†Topp)1740501042.50
Georgia Plimmer c & b Anderson927310033.33
Thamsyn Newton  b Anderson043000.00
Priyanaz Chatterji c sub (NH Patel) b Anderson4243594097.67
Xara Jetly c Boucher b Richardson1441291034.14
Deanna Doughty (c) b Richardson023000.00
Maneka Singh  b Esterhuizen024000.00
Bethany Molony lbw b Richardson033000.00
Natasha Codyre  b Richardson021000.00
Jamie Mason-Jones not out 49140044.44
Extras(lb 4, w 13)17
TOTAL(41 Ov, RR: 3.56, 146 Mts)146
Fall of wickets: 1-61 (Caitlin King, 14.6 ov), 2-82 (Georgia Plimmer, 23.1 ov), 3-83 (Thamsyn Newton, 23.5 ov), 4-83 (Jessica McFadyen, 24.1 ov), 5-116 (Xara Jetly, 34.3 ov), 6-116 (Deanna Doughty, 34.5 ov), 7-120 (Maneka Singh, 35.4 ov), 8-121 (Bethany Molony, 36.2 ov), 9-121 (Natasha Codyre, 36.4 ov), 10-146 (Priyanaz Chatterji, 40.6 ov)
Lucy Boucher401403.50---100
Carolyn Esterhuizen803614.50---00
Eimear Richardson1002842.80---10
LH Heaps501903.80---00
Kate Anderson601632.66---10
Makayla Templeton601612.66---10
Charlotte Sarsfield201306.50---00
Northern Districts Women INNINGS (target: 147 runs from 50 overs)
Caitlin Gurrey run out (Newton/†McFadyen)1126430042.30
Brooke Halliday c †McFadyen b Jetly2241531053.65
Eimear Richardson c Newton b Doughty2430050.00
Kate Anderson c †McFadyen b Jetly1430025.00
Makayla Templeton c †McFadyen b Chatterji623390026.08
Lucy Boucher c Jetly b Molony1950531038.00
Holly Topp not out 2980862036.25
Felicity Leydon-Davis (c)not out 3060692050.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, nb 1, w 26)30
TOTAL(47.5 Ov, RR: 3.13, 176 Mts)150/6
Fall of wickets: 1-43 (Caitlin Gurrey, 10.4 ov), 2-46 (Eimear Richardson, 11.4 ov), 3-47 (Kate Anderson, 12.2 ov), 4-48 (Brooke Halliday, 12.5 ov), 5-76 (Makayla Templeton, 22.2 ov), 6-79 (Lucy Boucher, 27.1 ov)
Bethany Molony912713.00---50
Maneka Singh9.514204.27---60
Xara Jetly1031621.60---30
Deanna Doughty1003913.90---31
Priyanaz Chatterji811712.12---50
Natasha Codyre10606.00---40
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
TossWellington Women, elected to bat first
SeriesNew Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-16.15
Match days02 February 2020 - day (50-over match)
New Zealand Image
Cory Black
New Zealand Image
K Hogue
PointsNorthern Districts Women 4, Wellington Women 0