11th Match, Dunedin, Dec 1 2019, New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
ND Women won by 1 wicket
Otago Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Olivia Gain c †Lobb b Mulivai052000.00
Caitlin Blakely  b Heaps3365655050.76
Millie Cowan  b Anderson777511180102.66
Hayley Jensen c Sarsfield b Richardson837510291110.66
EJ Carson c Rout b Leydon-Davis1724271070.83
Georgia Clarke run out (Richardson)2737520072.97
Sophie Gray  b Richardson1570020.00
Ella Brown (c)not out 1214170085.71
Extras(b 1, lb 5, w 15)21
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.42, 193 Mts)271/7
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Olivia Gain, 0.5 ov), 2-83 (Caitlin Blakely, 18.4 ov), 3-166 (Millie Cowan, 29.6 ov), 4-199 (EJ Carson, 36.5 ov), 5-240 (Hayley Jensen, 43.3 ov), 6-244 (Sophie Gray, 45.2 ov), 7-271 (Georgia Clarke, 49.6 ov)
Lily Mulivai824115.12---10
Carolyn Esterhuizen1013603.60---00
Felicity Leydon-Davis1004314.30---90
Eimear Richardson1005825.80---00
LH Heaps302618.66---20
Georgina Harris201407.00---10
Kate Anderson704716.71---20
Northern Districts Women INNINGS (target: 272 runs from 50 overs)
Caitlin Gurrey c Lamplough b Oldershaw5270867074.28
Alisha Rout c Gray b Jensen422170018.18
Felicity Leydon-Davis (c)lbw b Jensen601001078060.00
Kate Anderson run out (Jensen)1027597120136.00
Eimear Richardson lbw b Jensen1451030280.00
Lily Mulivai c Clarke b Brown2660033.33
Georgina Harris c Lamplough b Jensen17152810113.33
Olivia Lobb  b Jensen2490050.00
Charlotte Sarsfield run out (Jensen)011000.00
Carolyn Esterhuizen not out 1320033.33
LH Heaps not out 00100-
Extras(b 5, lb 4, nb 1, w 8)18
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.44, 184 Mts)272/9
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Alisha Rout, 5.4 ov), 2-93 (Caitlin Gurrey, 25.5 ov), 3-172 (Felicity Leydon-Davis, 37.5 ov), 4-191 (Eimear Richardson, 39.2 ov), 5-196 (Lily Mulivai, 40.5 ov), 6-248 (Georgina Harris, 47.1 ov), 7-271 (Olivia Lobb, 49.1 ov), 8-271 (Charlotte Sarsfield, 49.2 ov), 9-271 (Kate Anderson, 49.3 ov)
Emma Black814305.37---10
Hayley Jensen1014054.00---30
Ella Brown1005415.40---30
Marina Lamplough714606.57---00
Sophie Oldershaw804415.50---00
EJ Carson713605.14---11
University Oval, Dunedin
TossOtago Women, elected to bat first
SeriesNew Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-16.15
Match days01 December 2019 - day (50-over match)
New Zealand Image
Glen Walklin
New Zealand Image
Kannan Jagannathan
PointsNorthern Districts Women 4, Otago Women 0