Matches (19)
SL-W in PAK (1)
T20 Challenge (1)
IPL (1)
ENG v NZ (1)
Vitality Blast (9)
CWC League 2 (1)
4-Day Championship (3)
SLCD-XI in ENG (1)
BAN v SL (1)
Gosforth, July 02, 2008, Other Matches
(35 ov, T:210) 165/9

Lashings XI won by 44 runs

Lashings World XI INNINGS (35 overs maximum)
Brendan Taylor c Harbottle b Crozier56486281116.66
Dinesh Mongia c †Corby b Smith25222131113.63
Richie Richardson (c) b Humble3462662154.83
Rashid Latif run out 4770057.14
Chris Harris not out 51485542106.25
Nilesh Kulkarni c Smith b Seymour1721222080.95
W Manners not out 37130042.85
Extras(b 5, lb 8, nb 5, w 1)19
TOTAL35 Ov (RR: 5.97)209/5
Fall of wickets: 1-44 (Dinesh Mongia), 2-112 (Brendan Taylor), 3-118 (Rashid Latif), 4-132 (Richie Richardson), 5-173 (Nilesh Kulkarni)
Stephen Humble815016.25---00
Craig Smith402917.25---00
Richard Brook703004.28---00
Lee Crozier711912.71---00
John Graham302408.00---00
Tom Seymour302016.66---00
J Harbottle302408.00---00
South Northumberland Cricket Club INNINGS (Target: 210 runs from 35 overs)
John Graham (c)c †Taylor b Mullally1725323068.00
Adam Heather c †Taylor b Mohammad Akram881710100.00
Nicky Peng c Kulkarni b Mullally219250010.52
Christopher Hewison c Mohammad Akram b Mongia3350582066.00
Adam Cragg c Rashid Latif b Mongia39394320100.00
James Miller st †Taylor b Mongia88810100.00
Stephen Humble not out 3233321096.96
J Harbottle lbw b Harris515180033.33
Neil Corby st †Taylor b Harris021000.00
Lee Crozier c Olonga b Richardson1112101091.66
Extras(b 1, lb 4, nb 1, w 4)10
TOTAL35 Ov (RR: 4.71)165/9
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Adam Heather), 2-30 (John Graham), 3-40 (Nicky Peng), 4-102 (Adam Cragg), 5-110 (Christopher Hewison), 6-117 (James Miller), 7-144 (J Harbottle), 8-144 (Neil Corby), 9-165 (Lee Crozier)
Mohammad Akram611011.66---00
Tino Best502805.60---00
Alan Mullally302026.66---00
Nilesh Kulkarni402406.00---00
Dinesh Mongia702834.00---00
Chris Harris612624.33---00
Richie Richardson302016.66---00
W Manners10404.00---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
South Northumberland Cricket Club Ground, Gosforth
TossSouth Northumberland Cricket Club, elected to field first
Players per side13 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match daysday (35-over match)
Jack McGurk
Mike Nichols
  • Players of the match: D Rice and A Webster
  • Scorer: Steve King
Sth Northumb Innings
<1 / 3>