Sidmouth, Jul 25 2014, Other Matches
Minor C won by 2 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Marylebone Cricket Club INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Seren Waters c †Mellor b JJ Bess413121030.76
Edward Kilbee run out (Bulcock)5363819084.12
Thomas Hughes c Purchase b ZGG Bess1323281056.52
Rob Holman c ZGG Bess b Weston4969815071.01
Jack Mynott st †Mellor b Stephens6669786295.65
Andrew Clarke run out (Bulcock)1281120150.00
William Rudge  b Bulcock012000.00
Robert Turner (c)†not out 594143101143.90
Dan Pascoe not out 913170069.23
Extras(lb 2, w 7)9
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.48, 179 Mts)274/7
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Seren Waters, 3.2 ov), 2-30 (Thomas Hughes, 10.3 ov), 3-90 (Edward Kilbee, 22.4 ov), 4-158 (Rob Holman, 35.5 ov), 5-183 (Andrew Clarke, 38.1 ov), 6-184 (William Rudge, 38.4 ov), 7-228 (Jack Mynott, 44.6 ov)
Trevor Anning822803.50---10
Joshua Bess401714.25---00
Callum Wilson503006.00---00
Zak Bess201216.00---20
Toby Bulcock1005915.90---20
Harry Stephens1004614.59---00
Christian Purchase705007.14---20
Logan Weston403017.50---00
Minor Counties INNINGS (target: 275 runs from 50 overs)
Alex Mellor c Rudge b Pascoe2839734071.79
Richard Kaufman c Rudge b Syddall046000.00
Waqas Hussain c †Turner b Cave65829911079.26
Christian Purchase c Holman b Waters35264024134.61
Joshua Bess (c)not out 53581104191.37
Logan Weston c Kilbee b Cave033000.00
Zak Bess c Rudge b Clarke1926342173.07
Harry Stephens c Mynott b Syddall811131072.72
Trevor Anning c †Turner b Rudge3237354086.48
Callum Wilson not out 12121420100.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 4, w 16)23
TOTAL(49.2 Ov, RR: 5.57, 217 Mts)275/8
Did not bat: Toby Bulcock 
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Richard Kaufman, 0.6 ov), 2-78 (Alex Mellor, 15.1 ov), 3-139 (Waqas Hussain, 24.2 ov), 4-148 (Christian Purchase, 25.5 ov), 5-149 (Logan Weston, 26.4 ov), 6-194 (Zak Bess, 34.2 ov), 7-205 (Harry Stephens, 37.1 ov), 8-259 (Trevor Anning, 46.4 ov)
Adam Syddall9.205726.10---60
William Rudge1005315.30---32
GC Cave602223.66---40
Dan Pascoe905516.11---10
Andrew Clarke1005815.80---00
Seren Waters502715.40---00
The Fortfield, Sidmouth
TossMarylebone Cricket Club, elected to bat first
SeriesOther Matches
Match daysday (50-over match)
England Image
Roger Tolchard
England Image
Steve Lavis
  • Scorers: KB O'Connell, AP Scarlett