Only T20I, Dublin, May 25, 2009, Pakistan Women tour of Ireland
(15/15 ov) 80/3
(10.3/15 ov, T:91) 91/1

IRE WMN won by 9 wickets (with 27 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Player Of The Match
PAK WMN Innings
IRE WMN Innings
Match Flow
Pakistan Women  (15 ovs maximum)
Nain Abidi c Richardson b HE Whelan021000.00
Nazia Sadiq  b JA Whelan23202830115.00
Marina Iqbal run out (JA Whelan)1428321050.00
Sajjida Shah not out 27243130112.50
Urooj Mumtaz not out 1215252080.00
Extras(w 4)4
TOTAL15 Ov (RR: 5.33)80/3
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Nain Abidi), 2-36 (Nazia Sadiq), 3-42 (Marina Iqbal)
Heather Whelan20512.50---10
Marianne Herbert201306.50---00
Isobel Joyce402105.25---10
Jill Whelan401614.00---00
Suzanne Kenealy2021010.50---10
Eimear Richardson10404.00---00
Ireland Women  (T: 91 runs from 15 ovs)
Clare Shillington lbw b Sana Mir21203011105.00
Isobel Joyce not out 56324462175.00
Emma Beamish not out 211110018.18
Extras(lb 6, w 6)12
TOTAL10.3 Ov (RR: 8.66)91/1
Fall of wickets: 1-66 (Clare Shillington)
Asmavia Iqbal21603.00---00
Qanita Jalil2026013.00---10
Javeria Khan10606.00---10
Almas Akram1020020.00---10
Sana Mir2.301917.60---30
Urooj Mumtaz20804.00---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
  • Rain Stopped Play after 15 overs of the Pakistan innings, Ireland's D/L target 91 to win in 15 overs
  • Scorers: Judy Cohen & Mary Magee
  • Ireland Women innings
  • IMHC Joyce 41 mins 29 balls 5x4 2x6
  • 50 in 25 mins off 33 balls
  • Pakistan Women innings
  • 50 in 62 mins off 65 balls
  • Pakistan Women innings: 1x5 ball over
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
IRE WMN Innings
<1 / 3>