Lahore, Nov 22 2013, President's Cup One-Day Tournament
Khan RL won by 3 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)
Port Qasim Authority INNINGS (45 overs maximum)
Khurram Manzoor c †Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali1130482036.66
Shahzaib Hasan c Yasir Ali b Nayyer Abbas595412562109.25
Mohammad Waqas c Usman Salahuddin b Yasir Ali65710120.00
Khalid Latif (c) b Yasir Ali11618006.25
Daniyal Ahsan  b Yasir Ali41070040.00
Kamran Younis  b Nayyer Abbas1739302043.58
Mohammad Waqas lbw b Saeed Anwar520221025.00
Mohammad Sami c Yasir Ali b Nayyer Abbas61181054.54
Mohammad Talha  b Yasir Ali510230050.00
Sohail Khan c Mohammad Yasin b Yasir Ali712151058.33
Tabish Nawab not out 1220050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 10)11
TOTAL(34.5 Ov, RR: 3.81, 158 Mts)133
Fall of wickets: 1-56 (Khurram Manzoor, 9.2 ov), 2-64 (Mohammad Waqas, 10.2 ov), 3-74 (Khalid Latif, 14.1 ov), 4-80 (Daniyal Ahsan, 16.1 ov), 5-109 (Kamran Younis, 25.3 ov), 6-110 (Shahzaib Hasan, 27.1 ov), 7-116 (Mohammad Sami, 29.5 ov), 8-120 (Mohammad Waqas, 30.6 ov), 9-132 (Sohail Khan, 34.2 ov), 10-133 (Mohammad Talha, 34.5 ov)
Yasir Arafat603405.66203120
Rahat Ali814415.50356160
Yasir Ali8.531952.15401010
Nayyer Abbas912432.66372010
Saeed Anwar301113.66132000
Khan Research Laboratories INNINGS (target: 134 runs from 45 overs)
Zain Abbas  b Mohammad Sami01310000.00
Mohammad Yasin c Shahzaib Hasan b Mohammad Talha1091720111.11
Saeed Anwar (c)lbw b Sohail Khan1532563046.87
Usman Salahuddin c †Mohammad Waqas b Mohammad Sami044000.00
Naved Yasin run out (Kamran Younis)918292050.00
Ali Khan not out 57691293382.60
Yasir Arafat  b Tabish Nawab15100020.00
Zulfiqar Jan  b Tabish Nawab3280963040.00
Nayyer Abbas not out 2860025.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 5)8
TOTAL(39.3 Ov, RR: 3.39, 184 Mts)134/7
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Zain Abbas, 2.5 ov), 2-10 (Mohammad Yasin, 3.5 ov), 3-15 (Usman Salahuddin, 4.5 ov), 4-25 (Naved Yasin, 10.5 ov), 5-36 (Saeed Anwar, 12.5 ov), 6-39 (Yasir Arafat, 15.1 ov), 7-131 (Zulfiqar Jan, 37.6 ov)
Mohammad Sami932122.33432011
Mohammad Talha923513.88406020
Sohail Khan621412.33302010
Tabish Nawab8.304024.70301310
Khurram Manzoor501703.40192000
Kamran Younis20502.5070000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossKhan Research Laboratories, elected to field first
SeriesPresident's Cup One-Day Tournament
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days22 November 2013 - day(45-over match)
List A debut
Mohammad Waqas
Mohammad Waqas
Pakistan Image
Akmal Hayat
Pakistan Image
Ghaffar Kazmi
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Mohammed Anees
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 2, Port Qasim Authority 0