Leeward Islands INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Kieran Powell not out 31----0.00
Chesney Hughes not out 3----0.00
Extras(lb 2, w 1)3
TOTAL(6 Ov, RR: 6.16)37
Kelbert Walters301404.66---10
Keon Joseph302107.00---00
West Indies Under-19s (Young Cricketers) Team
Jason Holder (c)Bowling allrounder
Kejel Tyson -
Yannick Ottley -
Trevon Griffith Opening batter
Evin Lewis Opening batter
Yannic Cariah Bowler
Dalton Polius -
Shane Dowrich Wicketkeeper batter
Kelbert Walters -
Jomel Warrican Bowler
Keon Joseph -
Providence Stadium, Guyana
TossLeeward Islands, elected to bat first
SeriesPresident's Cup (West Indies)
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days30 October 2009 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Dalton Polius
Dalton Polius
Jason Holder
Jason Holder
Jomel Warrican
Jomel Warrican
Keon Joseph
Keon Joseph
Trevon Griffith
Trevon Griffith
West Indies Image
Lennox Abraham
West Indies Image
Vincent Bullen
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Norman Malcolm
PointsLeeward Islands 1, West Indies Under-19s 1