3rd Match, Townsville, August 16, 2016, Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
(28/28 ov, T:190) 177/7

NPS won by 12 runs (D/L method)

Player Of The Match
81 (92) & 3/26
NPS Innings
Australia A Innings
National Performance Squad  (49 ovs maximum)
Hilton Cartwright c †Bancroft b Tremain81921499088.04
Caleb Jewell c †Bancroft b Richardson829370027.58
Sam Heazlett c Richardson b Stoinis2049610040.81
Sam Harper lbw b Tremain2542521059.52
Matthew Short  b Tremain1350033.33
Clint Hinchliffe c †Bancroft b Stoinis512190041.66
Michael Neser c & b Tremain3132501196.87
Sean Abbott (c)c Lynn b Tremain44283742157.14
David Moody c Ross b Richardson1280050.00
Kyle Gardiner not out 1450025.00
Sam Grimwade not out 11100100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 11)13
TOTAL49 Ov (RR: 4.71, 216 Mins)231/9
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Caleb Jewell, 8.4 ov), 2-80 (Sam Heazlett, 22.5 ov), 3-143 (Hilton Cartwright, 35.1 ov), 4-144 (Sam Harper, 35.3 ov), 5-145 (Matthew Short, 35.6 ov), 6-158 (Clint Hinchliffe, 39.2 ov), 7-217 (Michael Neser, 47.1 ov), 8-229 (Sean Abbott, 47.6 ov), 9-230 (David Moody, 48.5 ov)
Chris Tremain914755.22211020
Daniel Worrall1004604.60230020
Kane Richardson1014624.60213020
8.4 to CP Jewell, . 19/1
Marcus Stoinis822523.12261010
22.5 to SD Heazlett, . 80/2
Cameron Boyce804405.50142000
Glenn Maxwell402105.25---10
Australia A  (T: 190 runs from 28 ovs)
Kurtis Patterson lbw b Abbott032000.00
Marcus Stoinis st †Harper b Grimwade4256984175.00
Chris Lynn (c)c Moody b Abbott42212881200.00
Peter Handscomb c Neser b Moody1223282052.17
Alex Ross c †Harper b Cartwright27160028.57
Glenn Maxwell c †Harper b Cartwright022000.00
Cameron Bancroft not out 37325440115.62
Kane Richardson c Jewell b Cartwright981110112.50
Chris Tremain not out 26162421162.50
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 5)7
TOTAL28 Ov (RR: 6.32, 135 Mins)177/7
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Kurtis Patterson, 0.3 ov), 2-56 (Chris Lynn, 6.3 ov), 3-75 (Peter Handscomb, 12.5 ov), 4-85 (Alex Ross, 16.3 ov), 5-85 (Glenn Maxwell, 16.5 ov), 6-118 (Marcus Stoinis, 20.3 ov), 7-138 (Kane Richardson, 23.2 ov)
Sean Abbott603225.33---10
David Moody605419.00---30
Michael Neser602604.33---00
Kyle Gardiner302608.66---00
Hilton Cartwright502635.20---00
Sam Grimwade201115.50---10
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
TossAustralia A, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Hilton Cartwright
Hours of play (local time)9.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days16 August 2016 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Clint Hinchliffe
Clint Hinchliffe
Kyle Gardiner
Kyle Gardiner
Sam Grimwade
Sam Grimwade
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee
PointsNational Performance Squad 4, Australia A 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Australia A Innings
<1 / 3>
Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)