Pool A, Islamabad, Sep 6 2018, Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup
(48.4/50 ov)272/7
Habib Bank won by 3 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Islamabad INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Mohammad Naeem c Imran Farhat b Umar Gul15152030100.00
Naseerullah c †Salman Afridi b Abbas Afridi27130028.57
Rohail Nazir c †Salman Afridi b Umar Gul18140012.50
Faizan Riaz c Umar Akmal b Abdur Rehman60558380109.09
Sarmad Bhatti c Umar Akmal b Amad Butt11511618511199.13
Zohaib Ahmed (c)c & b Agha Salman1229271041.37
Shehzad Azam not out 5266915078.78
Ahmed Safi Abdullah not out 4690066.66
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 6)10
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.42)271/6
Fall of wickets: 1-16, 2-18, 3-31, 4-114, 5-149, 6-261
Umar Gul804625.75---20
Abbas Afridi513416.80---00
Ashiq Ali705207.42---11
Amad Butt1006316.30---11
Agha Salman1004114.09---20
Abdur Rehman1003313.30---00
Habib Bank Limited INNINGS (target: 272 runs from 50 overs)
Abid Ali run out 747910811093.67
Salman Afridi c Samiullah Mehsud b Ahmed Safi Abdullah2034502058.82
Umar Akmal c Zohaib Ahmed b Shehzad Azam2025281180.00
Imran Farhat  b Samiullah Mehsud4851714094.11
Rameez Aziz c Sarmad Bhatti b Samiullah Mehsud4249624185.71
Agha Salman c Sarmad Bhatti b Samiullah Mehsud30292931103.44
Amad Butt  b Shehzad Azam1618270188.88
Abdur Rehman not out 861510133.33
Umar Gul (c)not out 53810166.66
Extras(b 2, lb 2, nb 2, w 3)9
TOTAL(48.4 Ov, RR: 5.58)272/7
Fall of wickets: 1-64, 2-106, 3-139, 4-193, 5-214, 6-251, 7-259
Mohammad Arham503006.00---00
Samiullah Mehsud923634.00---00
Ahmed Safi Abdullah1006316.30---10
Shehzad Azam6.404526.75---02
Faizan Riaz402406.00---20
Arsal Sheikh1005305.30---00
Sarmad Bhatti401704.25---00
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
TossHabib Bank Limited, elected to field first
SeriesQuaid-e-Azam One Day Cup
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30, Interval 13.30-14-15, Second Session 14.15-17.45
Match days06 September 2018 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Abbas Afridi
Abbas Afridi
Mohammad Arham
Mohammad Arham
Rohail Nazir
Rohail Nazir
Samiullah Mehsud
Samiullah Mehsud
Pakistan Image
Nasir Hussain
Pakistan Image
Rashid Riaz
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Iqbal Sheikh
PointsHabib Bank Limited 2, Islamabad 0