Pool B, Sialkot, Oct 1 - 4 2016, Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
493/7d & 234/4d
(44.3 ov, target 369)359 & 191
Sui Northern won by 177 runs
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 1st INNINGS
Mohammad Hafeez (c)c Mohammad Irfan b Ahmed Asfandyar688213111182.92
Naeemuddin c †Rehan Afridi b Irfanullah Shah015000.00
Taufeeq Umar c Fawad Khan b Ahmed Asfandyar2860944046.66
Iftikhar Ahmed c Khushdil Shah b Saad Altaf12717426919072.98
Khurram Shehzad lbw b Asif Ali39871067044.82
Hussain Talat c †Rehan Afridi b Irfanullah Shah55818510067.90
Adnan Akmal not out 11411616516098.27
Imran Khalid c Mohammad Irfan b Irfanullah Shah40721026055.55
Bilawal Bhatti not out 38160037.50
Extras(b 4, lb 6, nb 3, w 6)19
TOTAL(113 Ov, RR: 4.36)493/7d
Fall of wickets: 1-6, 2-82, 3-120, 4-215, 5-309, 6-364, 7-469
Saad Altaf1929114.78---00
Irfanullah Shah2729333.44---21
Ahmed Asfandyar1417025.00---32
Mohammad Irfan2138003.80---00
Asif Ali28611914.25---00
Fawad Khan201306.50---00
Mohammad Naeem201708.50---10
Federally Administered Tribal Areas 1st INNINGS
Fawad Khan (c)c †Adnan Akmal b Imran Khalid3445466075.55
Mohammad Naeem c †Adnan Akmal b Asad Ali4041697097.56
Mohammad Sarwar c †Adnan Akmal b Bilawal Bhatti01224000.00
Khushdil Shah c Taufeeq Umar b Samiullah Khan82--1010.00
Haroon Sadaqat c Taufeeq Umar b Imran Khalid2768935039.70
Rehan Afridi c Hussain Talat b Imran Khalid3148636064.58
Mohammad Irfan  b Samiullah Khan591021269057.84
Asif Ali not out 581151549150.43
Ahmed Asfandyar lbw b Samiullah Khan012000.00
Irfanullah Shah c Asad Ali b Imran Khalid1415281193.33
Saad Altaf run out 25200040.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 9, w 2)12
TOTAL(93.5 Ov, RR: 3.82)359
Fall of wickets: 1-49, 2-70, 3-76, 4-163, 5-215, 6-247, 7-305, 8-305, 9-346, 10-359
Samiullah Khan1827934.38---04
Asad Ali1706914.05---14
Bilawal Bhatti2027613.80---10
Imran Khalid24.556742.69---00
Hussain Talat813504.37---00
Iftikhar Ahmed623205.33---00
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 2nd INNINGS
Mohammad Hafeez (c)c Asif Ali b Ahmed Asfandyar685169102133.33
Naeemuddin c Asif Ali b Ahmed Asfandyar24245530100.00
Iftikhar Ahmed c †Rehan Afridi b Ahmed Asfandyar10101910100.00
Khurram Shehzad c Khushdil Shah b Asif Ali12101520120.00
Hussain Talat not out 52376822140.54
Adnan Akmal not out 60485480125.00
Extras(b 1, lb 7)8
TOTAL(30 Ov, RR: 7.80)234/4d
Fall of wickets: 1-58, 2-105, 3-116, 4-120
Saad Altaf604407.33---00
Irfanullah Shah503206.40---00
Ahmed Asfandyar1006936.90---00
Mohammad Irfan2020010.00---00
Asif Ali706118.71---00
Federally Administered Tribal Areas 2nd INNINGS (target: 369 runs)
Fawad Khan (c)c Mohammad Hafeez b Samiullah Khan1419252073.68
Mohammad Naeem  b Bilawal Bhatti110170010.00
Mohammad Sarwar  b Imran Khalid40861275046.51
Khushdil Shah c †Adnan Akmal b Asad Ali2745685060.00
Haroon Sadaqat c Khurram Shehzad b Asad Ali044000.00
Rehan Afridi run out 1625293064.00
Mohammad Irfan c Imran Khalid b Hussain Talat2428375085.71
Asif Ali c †Adnan Akmal b Hussain Talat3335513294.28
Ahmed Asfandyar c Taufeeq Umar b Imran Khalid21163621131.25
Irfanullah Shah  b Hussain Talat011000.00
Saad Altaf not out 013000.00
Extras(b 2, lb 9, nb 3, w 1)15
TOTAL(44.3 Ov, RR: 4.29)191
Fall of wickets: 1-16, 2-16, 3-72, 4-72, 5-90, 6-112, 7-142, 8-185, 9-185, 10-191
Samiullah Khan813013.75---02
Asad Ali812423.00---00
Bilawal Bhatti8.313614.23---11
Imran Khalid1135124.63---00
Iftikhar Ahmed10404.00---00
Hussain Talat803534.37---00
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas, elected to field first
SeriesQuaid-e-Azam Trophy
Hours of play (local time)10am start, Lunch 12.00-12.40, Tea 14.40-15.00, Close 17.00
Match days1,2,3,4 October 2016 - day(4-day match)
FC debut
Ahmed Asfandyar
Ahmed Asfandyar
Pakistan Image
Abdul Muqeet
Pakistan Image
Asif Yaqoob
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Ishtiaq Ahmed
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 9, Federally Administered Tribal Areas 0
Sat, 01 Oct - day 1 -Sui Northern 1st innings 364/5 (Iftikhar Ahmed 127*, Adnan Akmal 31*, 86 ov)
Sun, 02 Oct - day 2 -Federal 1st innings 241/5 (Khushdil Shah 80*, Mohammad Irfan 21*, 58 ov)
Mon, 03 Oct - day 3 -Federal 2nd innings 38/2 (Mohammad Sarwar 12*, Khushdil Shah 9*, 11 ov)
Tue, 04 Oct - day 4 -Federal 2nd innings 191/10 (44.3 ov) - end of match