Group D, Kalyani, Nov 9 - 12 2017, Ranji Trophy
(target 15)499 & 18/0
(f/o) 207 & 306
Vidarbha won by 10 wickets
Player Of The Match
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Vidarbha surge to top with bonus-point win

Wriddhiman Saha top scores with 97 in a losing effort for Bengal

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Vidarbha499/10(138.1 overs)1st INNINGS
Faiz Fazal142 (232)
Ishan Porel4/139(47)
Ashok Dinda3/116(35)
Bengal207/10(81 overs)1st INNINGS
Bengal306/10(101.4 overs)2nd INNINGS
Vidarbha18/0(1.3 overs)2nd INNINGS

Session Updates Only

Match details
Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani
TossBengal, elected to field first
SeriesRanji Trophy
Player Of The Match
Sanjay Raghunath
Sanjay Raghunath
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, Lunch 12.00-12.40, Tea 14.40-15.00, Close 16.30
Match days9,10,11,12 November 2017 - day (4-day match)
FC debut
Ishan Porel
Ishan Porel
England Image
Martin Saggers
India Image
Nand Kishore
Match Referee
India Image
Valmik Buch
PointsVidarbha 7, Bengal 0