Final, Vadodara, Jan 11 - 15 2011, Ranji Trophy Super League
394 & 341
(14 ov, target 375)361 & 28/4
Match drawn (Rajasthan won on 1st innings)
player of the match
Rashmi Parida
end of over 142 runs
BRODA: 28/4CRR: 2.00 
Ambati Rayudu2 (10)
Abhijit Karambelkar2 (20)
Deepak Chahar7-2-15-3

Thanks for being with us, it has been a pleasure bringing you the live commentary, thanks for your wonderful feedbacks, we enjoyed it, hope you have enjoyed the coverage. That's all from our team here, thanks to Sid R, Raju, Sanjay, this is Binoy George signing off.

Kanitkar lifts the Ranji Trophy for Rajasthan, for the first time, well done to Rajasthan.

Kanitkar: I can't describe this feeling, it is a honour to play with these guys and it is satisfying that we have done it as a team, it is a team effort, that has been strength this season.

Man-of-the-Match is Parida.

Pinal Shah lifts the runners-up trophy for Baroda

Rajasthan wins the Ranji Trophy Final 2010-11, they win the final for the first time, coming from the plate division, a dream come true for all the players. The players shake hands and then the celeberation, hugging each other and everyone jumping up and down. The stumps are uprooted and the team in a huddle shouting.

After squandering a lead in the first innings, Baroda were in the game at one stage in the second innings but they dropped important chances and let the game off the hook.

Chahar to Rayudu, no run
Chahar to Rayudu, no run
Chahar to Rayudu, no run
Chahar to Rayudu, 2 runs
Chahar to Rayudu, no run
Chahar to Rayudu, no run
end of over 132 runs
BRODA: 26/4CRR: 2.00 
Abhijit Karambelkar2 (20)
Ambati Rayudu0 (4)
Pankaj Singh7-2-13-1
Pankaj to AS Karambelkar, no run
Pankaj to AS Karambelkar, no run
Pankaj to AS Karambelkar, 2 runs
Pankaj to AS Karambelkar, no run
Pankaj to AS Karambelkar, no run
Pankaj to AS Karambelkar, no run